ADATA SSD SU650 120GB

  • 550,00 EGP
  • 475,00 EGP
  • Brands :
    ADATA
  • Model:
    2.5 SATA 6GBS
  • Type :
    SSD
  • Capacity :
    120GB
  • Case :
    NEW

Out of stock

SKU: SDADS00017 Category:

ADATA SSD SU650 120GB

Slim Style Make the most of your ride in the style that suits you. The new ADATA SSD SU650 120GB has been re-engineered with a slim fit design The SU650 features SLC caching and advanced error-correction technologies to ensure improved data performance and integrity. For those who want to experience a straightforward PC upgrade, the SU650 is an excellent choice with an impressive cost-performance ratio.

ADATA SSD SU650 120GB

Features of ADATA SSD SU650 120GB

It uses the Ultimate SU650 3D NAND Flash Solid State Drive and a high-speed controller, providing capacities of up to 960GB. Provides read/write performance of up to 520/450MB/s and greater reliability than 2D NAND SSDs.
The SU650 features SLC caching and advanced error correction technologies to ensure improved data performance and integrity. For those who want to experience a straightforward PC upgrade, the SU650 is an excellent choice with an impressive cost-performance ratio.

Read and write speed of ADATA SSD SU650 120GB

An intelligent SLC caching algorithm allows NAND Flash memory to operate in single-level cell mode and boosts performance, helping to maintain read/write speeds of up to 520/450MB/s for smoother and faster boot-ups and file transfers and downloads.

ECC (Error Correction Code) Technology in ADATA SSD SU650 120GB

By supporting ECC (Error Correction Code) technology, the SU650 can detect and fix errors to ensure data integrity and help extend the life of its SSD up to MTBF (Mean Time Between Failures) up to 2 million hours, or 25% more than 2D drives NAND SSD disks.

The difference between the hard drives in the ADATA SSD SU650 120GB and the rest of the traditional hard drives

There are no mechanical components inside SSDs, so they outperform conventional hard drives with higher resistance to shock, vibration (1500 GB / 0.5 ms) and extreme temperatures (0°C-70deg.C). It’s also completely silent and consumes very little power, all while better protecting your data.

ADATA SSD SU650 120GB Hard Drive Purchase Process

Every SU650 purchase qualifies for a free download of the ADATA SSD Toolbox and Migration Utility. SSD Toolbox allows users to monitor and manage the SU650, with drive status, wear level, and age information. The Migration Tool is especially useful for users moving from a hard drive to an SSD, as it is designed to perform simple and fast backup and migration of the contents of entire drives, including the operating system.

ADATA SSD SU650 120GB Hard Drive Specifications

Capacity: 120GB
NAND Flash: 3D NAND
Interface: SATA 6Gb/s (SATA III)
Form factor: 2.5
MTBF: 2,000,000 hours
Performance (Max): Read 520MBps; Write 450MBps
Dimensions (L x W x H): 100.45 x 69.85 x 7mm
Weight: 47.5g
Operating temperature: 0deg. C-70deg. C
Storage temperature: -40deg. C-85deg. C
Shock resistance: 1500G/0.5ms
Error correction: ECC
Warranty: 3 year limited

ADATA SSD SU650 120GB Price in Egypt

The price of the ADATA SSD SU650 120GB hard disk worldwide ranges in the range of $ 25 or its equivalent in local currency

The price of the ADATA SSD SU650 120GB in Egypt is currently in the medium economic category, which is suitable for most students, employees, companies and professional players

Watch also

  • Product details
  • Delivery SATA 6Gb/s
    speed Up to 520MB/s

    Additional information

    Weight 1 kg
    هارديسك

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “ADATA SSD SU650 120GB”

    Related products

تخفيض!

ADATA SSD SU650 120GB

  • 550,00 EGP
  • 475,00 EGP
  • الماركة :
    ADATA
  • الموديل :
    2.5 SATA 6GBS
  • النوع :
    SSD
  • السعة :
    120GB
  • الحالة :
    NEW

غير متوفر في المخزون

رمز المنتج: SDADS00017 التصنيف:

ADATA SSD SU650 120GB

أسلوب نحيف حقق أقصى استفادة من رحلتك بالأسلوب الذي يناسبك. تمت إعادة تصميم ADATA SSD SU650 120GB الجديد بحيث يتميز بتصميم ملائم ونحيف يتميز SU650 بالتخزين المؤقت في SLC وتقنيات تصحيح الأخطاء المتقدمة لضمان أداء البيانات المحسن وسلامتها. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تجربة ترقية واضحة لجهاز الكمبيوتر ، فإن SU650 هو خيار ممتاز مع نسبة تكلفة أداء رائعة.

ADATA SSD SU650 120GB

مميزات الهارد ADATA SSD SU650 120GB

يستخدم محرك الأقراص ذو الحالة الصلبة Ultimate SU650 3D NAND Flash ووحدة تحكم عالية السرعة ، مما يوفر سعات تصل إلى 960 جيجابايت. يوفر أداء قراءة / كتابة يصل إلى 520/450 ميجابايت / ثانية وموثوقية أكبر من محركات أقراص الحالة الصلبة ثنائية الأبعاد NAND SSD.
يتميز SU650 بالتخزين المؤقت في SLC وتقنيات تصحيح الأخطاء المتقدمة لضمان أداء البيانات المحسن وسلامتها. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تجربة ترقية واضحة لجهاز الكمبيوتر ، فإن SU650 هو خيار ممتاز مع نسبة تكلفة أداء رائعة.

سرعه القراءة والكتابة فى الهارد ADATA SSD SU650 120GB

تسمح خوارزمية التخزين المؤقت الذكية SLC لذاكرة NAND Flash بالعمل في وضع الخلية أحادي المستوى وتعزز الأداء ، مما يساعد على الحفاظ على سرعات قراءة / كتابة تصل إلى 520/450 ميجابايت في الثانية للتمهيد ونقل الملفات والتنزيلات بشكل أكثر سلاسة وأسرع.

تقنية ECC (رمز تصحيح الخطأ) فى الهارد ADATA SSD SU650 120GB

من خلال دعم تقنية ECC (رمز تصحيح الخطأ) ، يمكن لـ SU650 اكتشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها لضمان سلامة البيانات والمساعدة على إطالة عمر SSD الخاص به تصل MTBF (متوسط ​​الوقت بين حالات الفشل) إلى 2 مليون ساعة ، أو 25٪ أكثر من 2D محركات أقراص NAND SSD.

الفرق بين محركات الاقراص فى الهارد ADATA SSD SU650 120GB و باقى محركات الاقراص الثابتة التقليدية

لا توجد مكونات ميكانيكية داخل محركات أقراص الحالة الثابتة ، لذا فهي تتفوق على محركات الأقراص الثابتة التقليدية ذات المقاومة الأعلى للصدمات والاهتزاز (1500 غيغابايت / 0.5 مللي ثانية) ودرجات الحرارة القصوى (0 درجة. C-70deg. C). كما أنها صامتة تمامًا وتستهلك القليل جدًا من الطاقة ، وكل ذلك مع حماية بياناتك بشكل أفضل.

عملية شراء الهارد ADATA SSD SU650 120GB

كل عملية شراء SU650 مؤهلة للتنزيل المجاني لـ ADATA SSD Toolbox و Migration Utility. يسمح SSD Toolbox للمستخدمين بمراقبة وإدارة SU650 ، مع حالة القيادة ، ومستوى التآكل ، ومعلومات العمر. تُعد أداة الترحيل مفيدة بشكل خاص للمستخدمين الذين ينتقلون من محرك الأقراص الثابتة إلى محرك أقراص الحالة الثابتة ، حيث تم تصميمها لإجراء نسخ احتياطي بسيط وسريع وترحيل محتويات محركات الأقراص بالكامل ، بما في ذلك نظام التشغيل.

مواصفات الهارد ADATA SSD SU650 120GB

Capacity: 120GB
NAND Flash: 3D NAND
Interface: SATA 6Gb/s (SATA III)
Form factor: 2.5
MTBF: 2,000,000 hours
Performance (Max): Read 520MBps; Write 450MBps
Dimensions (L x W x H): 100.45 x 69.85 x 7mm
Weight: 47.5g
Operating temperature: 0deg. C-70deg. C
Storage temperature: -40deg. C-85deg. C
Shock resistance: 1500G/0.5ms
Error correction: ECC
Warranty: 3 year limited

سعر الهارد ADATA SSD SU650 120GB فى مصر

يتراوح سعر الهارد ADATA SSD SU650 120GBعالميا فى حدود 25 دولار او مايعادله بالعمله المحلية

سعر الهارد ADATA SSD SU650 120GB فى مصر حاليا فى الفئة الاقتصادية المتوسطة والتى تتناسب مع اغلب الطلاب والموظفين والشركات واللاعبين المحترفين

شاهد ايضا

  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • التوصيل SATA 6Gb/s
    السرعة Up to 520MB/s

    معلومات إضافية

    الوزن 1 kg
    Hardisk

    المراجعات

    لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

    كن أول من يقيم “ADATA SSD SU650 120GB”

    منتجات ذات صلة