ASUS ROG Strix Scar 15 G533ZM-LN046W I7 12700H 16GB 1T RTX 3060 Win 11

  • 42.299,00 EGP
  • 40.499,00 EGP
  • Warranty :
    2 years perfect warranty
  • Model:
    ROG Strix Scar 15
  • Code number:
    G533ZM-LN046W
  • processor :
    Intel® Core™ i7-12700H Processor 2.3 GHz
  • Graphics card :
    RTX™ 3060 Laptop GPU 6GB GDDR6
  • Monitor :
    15.6-inch WQHD 240Hz ,3ms , IPS-level
  • Ram :
    16GB DDR5-4800 SO-DIMM
  • storage unit :
    • 1TB PCIe® 4.0 NVMe™ M.2 Performance SSD
  • the color :
    Off Balck

Out of stock

SKU: LPASG00143 Categories: , ,

ASUS ROG Strix Scar 15 G533ZM-LN046W I7 12700H 16GB 1T RTX 3060 Win 11

Enjoy more frames and win more games with the awesome power of the new ASUS ROG Strix Scar 15 G533ZM-LN046W Laptop with Windows 11 Pro. Tackle any competitor with an Intel® Core™ i7-12700H CPU, paired with an NVIDIA® GeForce RTX laptop GPU with TGP up to 150W max. Enjoy faster speeds thanks to PCIe Gen4 SSD storage plus DDR5 memory. He is able to leave competitors behind.

ASUS ROG Strix Scar 15 G533ZM-LN046W

Features of ASUS ROG Strix Scar 15 G533ZM-LN046W Laptop

Powerful processor to run the most powerful and latest games

Power through any game or work with up to an Intel® Core™ i7-12700H CPU, with a hybrid architecture built from the ground up for Windows 11 Pro. With up to 6 performance cores and 8 efficiency cores, AAA gaming and live streaming will be much smoother.

The latest and fastest types of DDR5 RAM

Leveraging the new DDR5 standard, enjoy a massive jump in performance up to 4800MHz, with write times up to 50% faster than DDR4-equipped devices. This ultra-fast memory makes everything seem fast, from intense gaming to web browsing and more.

The fastest, most powerful NVMe storage

Take on the biggest projects with confidence with a PCIe® Gen4 SSD. With a transfer rate of up to 7000MB/s, huge files and large games will be loaded in the blink of an eye.

Get more with MUX

High-level components require more power. Especially when it comes to GPUs. The NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3030 is packed with a whopping 150W of power, thanks to the additional 25W available with Dynamic Boost. This ensures that you get the best gaming experience ever.

Boost performance with artificial intelligence

NVIDIA DLSS gives games an overclock with unparalleled picture quality. Adjust settings and resolution for a better visual experience.

More immersive experiences

Ray tracing is one of the most important things for graphics. It simulates the behavior of light in the real world to produce the most realistic graphics for gamers and creators – and it runs fast thanks to the second generation of RT Cores.

Enhanced power and performance

NVIDIA Max-Q is a suite of AI-powered technologies that optimize thin laptops to deliver high performance.

Powerful ingredients demand innovative cooling solutions

SCAR uses a liquid metal thermal compound on the CPU with four dedicated fan ports to efficiently transfer heat out of the system. ROG’s intelligent cooling system allows critical components like the CPU and GPU to maintain performance for longer periods of time, keeping frames smooth and stable even during long gaming sessions. The 2022 Strix SCAR has also been upgraded to Thermal Grizzly’s Conductonaut Extreme Liquid Metal on the CPU. Conductonaut Extreme can keep internal components 15°C cooler than conventional thermal pastes. SCAR maintains a lower noise level: When in performance mode, Strix SCAR does not exceed 40 dB.

Upgrade Arc Flow Fans

The updated Arc Flow fans feature specially designed curved blades to increase airflow while reducing noise. Laptop fan blades are usually the same thickness all around, but our new design can be up to 0.1mm thick at the base before extending toward the tip. Thickness variation reduces turbulence as fan blades accelerate air with centrifugal force, giving you a quieter overall experience.

The design is available for you to choose

Customizable Armor Caps let you add even more special touches to your device. Choose from three options included in the box, or choose custom templates ready to download for a unique 3D-printed design. The semi-transparent palm rest gives you a peek into the interior, and the redesigned rubber feet help eliminate vibrations during spirited gaming sessions. Strix SCAR has its own distinctive sporty character.

Change your look

Add character to your device body with customizable armor covers. Two additional options are available in the box and are easily swapped, allowing you to change your style at any time. For a fully customized touch, we also have a 3D print template that makes it easy to create your own original look.

Smooth surface

The soft-touch coating on the most frequently used parts of the keyboard and palm rest minimizes fingerprints to keep you looking clean and stylish all day. It also adds a matte finish to the flexible plastic surface that keeps you cool, especially during long gaming sessions.

Stunning from all angles

The fine details set this laptop apart from its competition. Our design philosophy puts distinctive touches in every part of the laptop. The dot matrix design on the lid tapers down to meet the cross slots under the base. The wide rubber grip keeps the laptop firmly in place and makes it easier to carry.

Enhanced light effects

Play with cool RGB lighting. A light strip wrapped around the three front edges of the chassis glows, while additional LEDs at the bottom of the display add a diffused glow across the surface of the device. Coordinate lighting across the full range of Aura Sync-compatible peripherals to fine-tune your gaming style.

Screen: lightning fast, crystal clear

You can’t defeat the enemy if you can’t see him coming. Strix SCAR has a choice of ultra-fast screens for every scenario. The 15-inch device offers up to FHD 300Hz or QHD 240Hz. With fast refresh rates and response times of just 3ms, you can make perfect decisions even in the fiercest battles. Each IPS panel also offers brilliant colour, Dolby Vision HDR, and Adaptive-Sync for a great gaming and viewing experience.

Sound: studio quality

Dolby Atmos-powered speakers include dual bass and two subwoofers to unleash great sound for your games. High-Resolution Audio ensures that your music is heard in the same quality as it was recorded. Two Way AI Noise Cancellation processes both incoming and outgoing audio to filter out any background noise, making sure your calls, chats and broadcasts arrive without distortion.

Two-way AI noise canceling

Two-Way AI Noise Cancelation Technology works on the CPU, allowing the GPU to reach its peak performance. It works with any device or input source, allowing you to remove noise from the microphone and from incoming sounds. The noise canceling settings can be customized for each program, filtering out specific apps like voice chat without affecting the game audio you want to remain unchanged.

Control: tap and attack

The Strix SCAR keyboard is built to last. It lasts more than 20 million presses. WASD keys can remain stable for a long time. Per-key RGB lighting allows unlimited flexibility via Aura Sync, including game-specific lighting settings.

All-day battery

Strix SCAR is ready to go the distance. It features a 90Wh battery. The laptop managed to last 10.5 hours of video playback before it needed to be recharged. For flexibility on the go, it’s supported by USB Type-C charging up to 100W. When charging with the supplied 280W power adapter, the SCAR can be recharged from zero to 50% in just 30 minutes.

Contact: stay in touch

In modern multiplayer games, a stable internet connection is a must. SCAR is ready to join the battle with its dedicated RJ45 port that supports 2.5G LAN, as well as the latest WiFi 6E standard.

I/O Ports: Battle Ready

RJ45 is not the only port here. A dedicated GPU hosts an HDMI 2.1 port for the latest TVs and monitors, increasing total bandwidth from 18 to 48 Gbps, and supporting content up to 4K 120Hz and 8K 60Hz. Two USB Type-C ports allow for plenty of connections – one for DisplayPort and Power Delivery, and one with Thunderbolt 4 support.

Infinite customization

When you want to adjust settings, monitor temperatures, or check your laptop, Armory Crate is your command center. It allows you to monitor in real time and see what your GPU, CPU and memory are doing. RGB can be adjusted on a game-by-game basis using Aura Sync. Fan and power scenarios allow you to change the acoustic and thermal characteristics of your laptop on the go. Exclusive game deals keep your library up to date at all times.

AURA CREATOR

Customize RGB lighting on Aura-compatible peripherals to suit your gaming style. The Aura Core’s easy-to-use control panel lets you change an impressive array of lighting effects and colors, and in addition to switching preset lighting modes, you can also activate Aura Sync to match colors and effects across multiple devices.

ASUS ROG Strix Scar 15 G533ZM-LN046W Laptop Specifications

Color
Off Black

Operating system
Windows 11

Processor
12th Gen Intel® Core™ i7-12700H Processor 2.3 GHz(24M Cache, up to 4.7 GHz, 14 cores: 6 P-cores and 8 E-cores)

Graphics
NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3060 Laptop GPU ROG Boost: 1752MHz* at 140W (1702MHz Boost Clock+50MHz OC, 115W+25W Dynamic Boost)6GB GDDR6

Display
15.6-inch Full HD
WQHD (2560 x 1440) 16:9
anti-glare display
DCI-P3:100%
Refresh Rate:240Hz
Response Time:3ms
IPS-level
Adaptive-Sync
MUX Switch + Optimus
Support Dolby Vision HDR :Yes

Dimension
35.4 x 25.9 x 2.26 ~ 2.72 cm (13.94″ x 10.20″ x 0.89″ ~ 1.07″)

Memory
16GB DDR4
8GB DDR5-4800 SO-DIMM x 2
Max Capacity:64GB
Support dual channel memory

Storage
1TB PCIe® 4.0 NVMe™ M.2 Performance SSD

I/O Ports
1x 3.5mm Combo Audio Jack
1x HDMI 2.1
2x USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A
1x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C support DisplayPort™ / power delivery
1x Thunderbolt™ 4 support DisplayPort™
1x 2.5G LAN port
Network and Communication
Wi-Fi 6E(802.11ax) (Dual band) 2*2 + Bluetooth 5.2 (*BT version may change with OS upgrades.) -RangeBoost

Keyboard Type
Backlit Chiclet Keyboard RGB
Support NumberPad
Touchpad

Audio
Smart Amp
Dolby Atmos
AI noise-canceling technology
Hi-Res certification
4-speaker system with Smart Amplifier Technology

Weight
2.30 Kg (5.07 lbs)

Battery
Lithium-Ion (Li-Ion)

Power
ø6.0, 240W AC Adapter, Output: 20V DC, 12A, 240W, Input: 100~240C AC 50/60Hz universal
Camera FHD [email protected] external camera

Security
BIOS Administrator Password and User Password Protection
Trusted Platform Module (Firmware TPM)

See Also:

  • operating system hardware
  • processor Intel® Core™ i7-12700H Processor 2.3 GHz(24M Cache, up to 4.7 GHz, 14 cores: 6 P-cores and 8 E-cores)
    Graphics card NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3060 Laptop GPU ROG Boost: 1752MHz* at 140W (1702MHz Boost Clock+50MHz OC, 115W+25W Dynamic Boost)6GB GDDR6
    Ram 8GB DDR5-4800 SO-DIMM x 2 Max Capacity:64GB Support dual channel memory
    The operating system

    - win 10

    - win 11

  • Monitor
  • the size anti-glare display , DCI-P3:100% , Refresh Rate:240Hz , Response Time:3ms , IPS-level
    Type 15.6-inch Full HD , WQHD (2560 x 1440) 16:9 ,
    Advantages

    - Ips

  • storage unit
  • Capacity
    • 1TB PCIe® 4.0 NVMe™ M.2 Performance SSD
    supports

    - Ssd M2 nvme

  • Weight and Dimensions
  • height 25.9
    Display 35.4
    the weight 2.30 Kg
  • Input and Output Ports
  • Species

    - usb

    - hdmi

    - Display Port

    - Type c

  • Multimedia
  • Camera
    the sound

    - headphones

    - mic

  • Communication and Networking
  • Communication and Networking

    - wireless

    - bluetooth

    - lan

  • the battery
  • Type Lithium-Ion (Li-Ion)

    Additional information

    Weight 5 kg
    كارت الشاشة

    هارديسك

    Monitor

    , ,

    processor

    رامات

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “ASUS ROG Strix Scar 15 G533ZM-LN046W I7 12700H 16GB 1T RTX 3060 Win 11”

    Related products

ASUS ROG Strix Scar 15 G533ZM-LN046W I7 12700H 16GB 1T RTX 3060 Win 11

  • 42.299,00 EGP
  • 40.499,00 EGP
  • الضمان :
    سنتان ضمان كامل
  • الموديل :
    ROG Strix Scar 15
  • الرقم الكودي :
    G533ZM-LN046W
  • المعالج :
    Intel® Core™ i7-12700H Processor 2.3 GHz
  • كارت الشاشة :
    RTX™ 3060 Laptop GPU 6GB GDDR6
  • الشاشة :
    15.6-inch WQHD 240Hz ,3ms , IPS-level
  • رامات :
    16GB DDR5-4800 SO-DIMM
  • وحدة التخزين :
    • 1TB PCIe® 4.0 NVMe™ M.2 Performance SSD
  • اللون :
    Off Balck

غير متوفر في المخزون

رمز المنتج: LPASG00143 التصنيفات: , ,

ASUS ROG Strix Scar 15 G533ZM-LN046W I7 12700H 16GB 1T RTX 3060 Win 11

استمتع بالمزيد من الإطارات واربح المزيد من الألعاب من خلال القوة الهائلة لللابتوب الجديد ASUS ROG Strix Scar 15 G533ZM-LN046W مع Windows 11 Pro. تعامل مع أي منافس باستخدام وحدة المعالجة المركزية Intel® Core™ i7-12700H ، مقترنة بوحدة معالجة الرسومات NVIDIA® GeForce RTX للكمبيوتر المحمول مع TGP تصل إلى 150 واط كحد أقصى. تمتع بسرعات كبيرة بفضل تخزين SSD PCIe Gen4 بالإضافة الى ذاكرة DDR5. إنه قادر على ترك المنافسين في الخلف.

ASUS ROG Strix Scar 15 G533ZM-LN046W

مميزات لابتوب ASUS ROG Strix Scar 15 G533ZM-LN046W

معالج قوى لتشغيل أقوى وأحدث الالعاب

تمتع بالقوة اللازمة لإنجاز أي لعبة أو عمل باستخدام وحدة معالجة مركزية تصل إلى Intel® Core™ i7-12700H ، مع معمارية هجينة تم إنشاؤها من الألف إلى الياء لنظام التشغيل Windows 11 Pro. مع ما يصل إلى 6 انوية للأداء و 8 انوية للكفاءة ، فإن ألعاب AAA والبث المباشر ستصبح اكثر سلاسة.

أحدث وأسرع انواع الرام DDR5

بالاستفادة من معيار DDR5 الجديد ، استمتع بقفزة هائلة في الأداء تصل إلى 4800 ميجاهرتز ، مع أوقات كتابة أسرع بنسبة 50٪ من الأجهزة المجهزة بـ DDR4. تجعل هذه الذاكرة فائقة السرعة كل شيء يبدو سريعا ، من الألعاب المكثفة وحتى تصفح الويب وغير ذلك.

اسرع ,اقوى وحدات التخزين NVMe

نفذ أكبر المشاريع بثقة مع PCIe® Gen4 SSD. مع معدل نقل يصل إلى 7000 ميجابايت / ثانية ، سيتم تحميل الملفات الضخمة والألعاب الكبيرة في غمضة عين.

احصل على المزيد مع MUX

تتطلب المكونات عالية المستوى طاقة اكبر. خاصةً عندما يتعلق الأمر بوحدات معالجة الرسومات. تم تزويد NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3030 بقدرة هائلة تصل الى 150 واط ، وذلك بفضل 25 وات الإضافية المتوفرة مع Dynamic Boost. هذا يضمن حصولك على أفضل تجربة ألعاب على الإطلاق.

عزز الأداء بواسطة الذكاء الاصطناعي

تمنح NVIDIA DLSS الألعاب زيادة في السرعة بجودة صورة لا مثيل لها. قم بتعديل الإعدادات والدقة للحصول على تجربة بصرية أفضل.

تجارب غامرة أكثر

تتبع الاشعة يعتبر من اهم الأمور بالنسبة للرسومات. إنه يحاكي سلوك الضوء في العالم الواقعي لإنتاج الرسومات الأكثر واقعية للاعبين والمبدعين – كما انه يعمل بسرعة بفضل الجيل الثاني من RT Cores.

قوة وأداء مُحسَّنتين

NVIDIA Max-Q عبارة عن مجموعة من التقنيات المدعومة بالذكاء الاصطناعي التي تعمل على تحسين أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة النحيفة لتقديم أداء عالٍ.

المكونات القوية تتطلب حلول تبريد مبتكرة

يستخدم SCAR مركبًا حراريًا معدنيًا سائلًا على وحدة المعالجة المركزية مع أربعة منافذ مخصصة للمراوح لنقل الحرارة بكفاءة خارج النظام. يسمح نظام التبريد الذكي من ROG للمكونات الهامة مثل وحدة المعالجة المركزية ووحدة معالجة الرسومات بالحفاظ على الأداء لفترات أطول من الوقت ، مما يحافظ على سلاسة وثبات الإطارات حتى أثناء جلسات اللعب الطويلة. تمت ترقية 2022 Strix SCAR أيضًا إلى Thermal Grizzly’s Conductonaut Extreme Liquid Metal على وحدة المعالجة المركزية. يمكن لـ Conductonaut Extreme الحفاظ على المكونات الداخلية اقل حرارة بـ 15 درجة مئوية مقارنة مع المعاجين الحرارية التقليدية. يحافظ SCAR على مستوى ضوضاء أقل: عندما تكون في وضع الأداء ، لا يتجاوز Strix SCAR 40 ديسيبل.

ترقية Arc Flow Fans

تتميز مراوح Arc Flow المحدثة بشفرات منحنية مصممة خصيصًا لزيادة تدفق الهواء مع خفض الضوضاء. عادة ما تكون شفرات مروحة الكمبيوتر المحمول بنفس السماكة من جميع الأنحاء ، ولكن تصميمنا الجديد يمكن أن يصل سمكه إلى 0.1 مم في القاعدة قبل التمدد باتجاه الطرف. يقلل تباين السماكة من الاضطرابات حيث تعمل ريش المروحة على تسريع الهواء بقوة الطرد المركزي ، مما يمنحك تجربة عامة أكثر هدوءًا.

التصميم متاح بين يديك لإحتياره

تتيح لك الأغطية القابلة للتخصيص Armor Caps إضافة المزيد من اللمسات الخاصة إلى جهازك. اختر من بين ثلاثة خيارات مضمنة في الصندوق ، أو اختر القوالب المخصصة الجاهزة للتنزيل للحصول على تصميم فريد بواسطة الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد. يمنحك مسند راحة اليد شبه الشفاف نظرة خاطفة على الأجزاء الداخلية ، وتساعد الأرجل المطاطية المعاد تصميمها على التخلص من الاهتزازات خلال جلسات اللعب الحماسية. يتميز Strix SCAR بطابعه الرياضي المميز.

غير مظهرك

أضف طابعًا مميزًا إلى هيكل جهازك باستخدام أغطية الدروع القابلة للتخصيص. يتوفر خياران إضافيان في الصندوق ويتم تبديلهما بسهولة ، مما يتيح لك تغيير أسلوبك في أي وقت. للحصول على لمسة مخصصة بالكامل ، لدينا أيضًا قالب طباعة ثلاثي الأبعاد يجعل من السهل إنشاء مظهر أصلي خاص بك.

سطح ناعم الملمس

يقلل الطلاء الناعم الملمس على الأجزاء الأكثر استخدامًا من لوحة المفاتيح ومسند راحة اليد من أثار بصمات الأصابع ليظل نظيفًا وأنيقًا طوال اليوم. كما يضيف لمسة غير لامعة على السطح البلاستيكي المرن الذي يحافظ على البرودة خصوصا خلال جلسات اللعب الطويلة.

مذهل من كل الزوايا

التفاصيل الدقيقة تميز هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول عن منافسيه. تضع فلسفتنا في التصميم لمسات مميزة في كل جزء من أجزاء اللابتوب. يتناثر تصميم dot matrix على الغطاء إلى الأسفل ليلتقي بالفتحات المتقاطعة أسفل القاعدة. قبضة مطاطية واسعة تحافظ على الكمبيوتر المحمول ثابت في مكانه وتجعله أسهل في الحمل.

مؤثرات ضوئية محسنة

العب من خلال إضاءة RGB الرائعة. يتوهج شريط الإضاءة الملتف حول الحواف الأمامية الثلاثة للهيكل ، بينما تضيف مصابيح LED الإضافية الموجودة أسفل الشاشة توهجًا منتشرًا على سطح الجهاز. قم بتنسيق الإضاءة عبر المجموعة الكاملة من الأجهزة الطرفية المتوافقة مع Aura Sync لضبط اسلوبك اثناء اللعب.

الشاشة : سريعة كالبرق ، واضحة كالكريستال

لا يمكنك هزيمة العدو إذا لم تتمكن من رؤيته قادمًا. يحتوي Strix SCAR على خيار شاشات فائقة السرعة لكل سيناريو. يقدم الجهاز مقاس 15 بوصة ما يصل إلى FHD 300Hz أو QHD 240Hz. بفضل معدلات التحديث السريعة وأوقات الاستجابة التي تبلغ 3 مللي ثانية فقط ، يمكنك اتخاذ قرارات مثالية حتى في أكثر المعارك ضراوة. توفر كل لوحة IPS أيضًا ألوانًا رائعة ، و Dolby Vision HDR ، و Adaptive-Sync لتجربة ألعاب ومشاهدة رائعة.

الصوت : جودة تضاهي الاستوديو

تشتمل مكبرات الصوت التي تعمل بتقنية Dolby Atmos على مكبرين للترددات العالية ومكبري صوت تحتية لإطلاق صوت رائع لألعابك. يضمن لك الصوت عالي الدقة سماع الموسيقى الخاصة بك بنفس الجودة التي تم تسجيلها بها. تعالج خاصية Two Way AI Noise Cancelation كلاً من الصوت الوارد والصادر لتصفية أي ضوضاء في الخلفية ، مع التأكد من وصول مكالماتك ودردشاتك وعمليات البث دون تشويش.

إلغاء الضوضاء ثنائي الإتجاه بالذكاء الصناعي

تعمل تقنية إلغاء التشويش ثنائية الاتجاه بالذكاء الاصطناعي Two-Way AI Noise Cancelation Technology على وحدة المعالجة المركزية ، مما يسمح لوحدة معالجة الرسومات بالوصول إلى أعلى اداء ممكن. إنه يعمل مع أي جهاز او مصدر إدخال ، مما يتيح لك إزالة الضوضاء عن الميكروفون وعن الاصوات الواردة. يمكن تخصيص إعدادات إلغاء التشويش لكل برنامج ، مع تصفية تطبيقات معينة مثل الدردشة الصوتية دون التأثير على صوت اللعبة الذي تريد أن يظل دون تغيير.

التحكم: اضغط واهجم

صُممت لوحة مفاتيح Strix SCAR لتدوم طويلاً. انها تدوم أكثر من 20 مليون ضغطة. يمكن أن تبقى مفاتيح WASD مستقرة لمدة طويلة. تتيح إضاءة RGB لكل مفتاح مرونة غير محدودة عبر Aura Sync ، بما في ذلك اعدادات الإضاءة الخاصة باللعبة.

بطارية تدوم طوال اليوم

Strix SCAR جاهز لقطع المسافة. يتميز ببطارية 90 وات في الساعة. تمكن الكمبيوتر المحمول من الإستمرار لمدة 10.5 ساعات من تشغيل الفيديو قبل أن يحتاج إلى إعادة الشحن. للحصول على المرونة أثناء التنقل ، تم دعمه بواسطة شحن USB Type-C حتى 100 واط. عند الشحن باستخدام محول الطاقة المزود بقدرة 280 وات ، يمكن إعادة شحن SCAR من صفر إلى 50٪ في 30 دقيقة فقط.

الاتصال : ابق على اتصال

في الألعاب الحديثة متعددة اللاعبين ، يكون اتصال الإنترنت المستقر أمرًا ضروريًا. SCAR جاهز للانضمام إلى المعركة من خلال منفذ RJ45 مخصص يدعم 2.5G LAN ، بالإضافة إلى أحدث معيار WiFi 6E.

منافذ الإدخال / الإخراج : جاهز للمعركة

RJ45 ليس هو المنفذ الوحيد هنا. تستضيف وحدة معالجة الرسومات المخصصة منفذ HDMI 2.1 لأحدث أجهزة التلفزيون والشاشات ، مما يزيد النطاق الترددي الإجمالي من 18 إلى 48 جيجابت في الثانية ، ويدعم محتوى يصل إلى 4K 120Hz و 8K 60Hz. يسمح منفذا USB Type-C بالكثير من التوصيلات – أحدهما لمنفذ DisplayPort وتوصيل الطاقة ، والثاني مع دعم Thunderbolt 4.

تخصيص لانهائي

عندما تريد تعديل الإعدادات أو مراقبة درجات الحرارة أو فحص جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول ، فإن Armory Crate هو مركز القيادة الخاص بك. يتيح لك المراقبة في الوقت الفعلي ومعرفة ما تقوم به وحدة معالجة الرسومات ووحدة المعالجة المركزية والذاكرة. يمكن ضبط RGB على أساس كل لعبة على حدة باستخدام Aura Sync. تسمح لك سيناريوهات المروحة والطاقة بتغيير الخصائص الصوتية والحرارية للكمبيوتر المحمول أثناء التنقل. عروض الألعاب الحصرية تحافظ على مكتبتك حديثة في جميع الأوقات.

AURA CREATOR

قم بتخصيص إضاءة RGB على الأجهزة الطرفية المتوافقة مع Aura لتناسب أسلوب لعبك. تتيح لك لوحة التحكم سهلة الاستخدام في Aura Core تغيير مجموعة رائعة من تأثيرات الإضاءة والألوان ، بالإضافة إلى تبديل أوضاع الإضاءة المحددة مسبقًا ، يمكنك أيضًا تنشيط Aura Sync لمطابقة الألوان والتأثيرات عبر أجهزة متعددة.

مواصفات لابتوب ASUS ROG Strix Scar 15 G533ZM-LN046W

Color
Off Black

Operating system
Windows 11

Processor
12th Gen Intel® Core™ i7-12700H Processor 2.3 GHz(24M Cache, up to 4.7 GHz, 14 cores: 6 P-cores and 8 E-cores)

Graphics
NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3060 Laptop GPU ROG Boost: 1752MHz* at 140W (1702MHz Boost Clock+50MHz OC, 115W+25W Dynamic Boost)6GB GDDR6

Display
15.6-inch Full HD
WQHD (2560 x 1440) 16:9
anti-glare display
DCI-P3:100%
Refresh Rate:240Hz
Response Time:3ms
IPS-level
Adaptive-Sync
MUX Switch + Optimus
Support Dolby Vision HDR :Yes

Dimension
35.4 x 25.9 x 2.26 ~ 2.72 cm (13.94″ x 10.20″ x 0.89″ ~ 1.07″)

Memory
16GB DDR4
8GB DDR5-4800 SO-DIMM x 2
Max Capacity:64GB
Support dual channel memory

Storage
1TB PCIe® 4.0 NVMe™ M.2 Performance SSD

I/O Ports
1x 3.5mm Combo Audio Jack
1x HDMI 2.1
2x USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A
1x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C support DisplayPort™ / power delivery
1x Thunderbolt™ 4 support DisplayPort™
1x 2.5G LAN port
Network and Communication
Wi-Fi 6E(802.11ax) (Dual band) 2*2 + Bluetooth 5.2 (*BT version may change with OS upgrades.) -RangeBoost

Keyboard Type
Backlit Chiclet Keyboard RGB
Support NumberPad
Touchpad

Audio
Smart Amp
Dolby Atmos
AI noise-canceling technology
Hi-Res certification
4-speaker system with Smart Amplifier Technology

Weight
2.30 Kg (5.07 lbs)

Battery
Lithium-Ion (Li-Ion)

Power
ø6.0, 240W AC Adapter, Output: 20V DC, 12A, 240W, Input: 100~240C AC 50/60Hz universal
Camera FHD [email protected] external camera

Security
BIOS Administrator Password and User Password Protection
Trusted Platform Module (Firmware TPM)

 

شاهد ايضًا:

تابعنا دائمًأ للحصول على أفضل العروض من خلال موقعنا ABCshop-eg.com

أو من خلال صفحتنا على الفيسبوك

  • نظام التشغيل والعتاد
  • المعالج Intel® Core™ i7-12700H Processor 2.3 GHz(24M Cache, up to 4.7 GHz, 14 cores: 6 P-cores and 8 E-cores)
    كرت الشاشه NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3060 Laptop GPU ROG Boost: 1752MHz* at 140W (1702MHz Boost Clock+50MHz OC, 115W+25W Dynamic Boost)6GB GDDR6
    الرامات 8GB DDR5-4800 SO-DIMM x 2 Max Capacity:64GB Support dual channel memory
    نظام التشغيل

    - win 10

    - win 11

  • الشاشة
  • الحجم anti-glare display , DCI-P3:100% , Refresh Rate:240Hz , Response Time:3ms , IPS-level
    النوع 15.6-inch Full HD , WQHD (2560 x 1440) 16:9 ,
    المميزات

    - Ips

  • وحدة التخزين
  • السعة
    • 1TB PCIe® 4.0 NVMe™ M.2 Performance SSD
    يدعم

    - Ssd M2 nvme

  • الوزن و الابعاد
  • الطول 25.9
    العرض 35.4
    الوزن 2.30 Kg
  • منافذ الإدخال و الإخراج
  • الأنواع

    - usb

    - hdmi

    - Display Port

    - Type c

  • الوسائط المتعددة
  • الكاميرا
    الصوت

    - headphones

    - mic

  • الاتصال و الشبكات
  • الاتصال و الشبكات

    - wireless

    - bluetooth

    - lan

  • البطارية
  • النوع Lithium-Ion (Li-Ion)

    معلومات إضافية

    الوزن 5 kg
    Graphics card

    Hardisk

    الشاشة

    , ,

    المعالج

    Ram

    المراجعات

    لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

    كن أول من يقيم “ASUS ROG Strix Scar 15 G533ZM-LN046W I7 12700H 16GB 1T RTX 3060 Win 11”

    منتجات ذات صلة