ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

  • 25.999,00 EGP
  • 25.279,00 EGP
  • Warranty :
    2 years perfect warranty
  • Model:
    GA401QE-HZ053T
  • Code number:
    90NR05R6-M000S0
  • processor :
    NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3050 Ti Laptop GPU 4GB GDDR6
  • Graphics card :
    NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3050 Ti Laptop GPU 4GB GDDR6
  • Monitor :
    14-inch FHD (1920 x 1080) 16:9
  • Ram :
    8GB DDR4 on board + 8GB DDR4-3200 SO-DIMM
  • storage unit :
    • 512GB M.2 NVMe™ PCIe® 3.0 SSD
  • the color :
    Eclipse Gray

Out of stock

SKU: LPASG00043 Categories: , ,

ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T Laptop for better staying power while flying.

ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

Features of ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 Laptop GA401QE-HZ053T

ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T AMD Ryzen 7 5800HS 16GB 512GB SSD 14IN FHD Win 10 Home

ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T AMD Ryzen 7 5800HS (16MB Cache, 2.8GHz), 16GB DDR4-SDRAM, 512GB SSD, 35.6cm (14″) Full HD 1920 x 1080 IPS, AMD Radeon Graphics, NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3050 Ti (4 GB GDDR6), WLAN, Windows 10 Home 64 bit

ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T A powerful device while traveling

Dynamic and travel-ready, the flagship ROG Zephyrus G14 is the world’s most powerful 14-inch gaming laptop running Windows 10 Pro. Beat the competition with up to an 8-core AMD Ryzen 9 4900HS CPU and powerful GeForce RTX 2060 GPU that speeds up everyday multitasking and gaming. Customize with either a 120Hz gaming monitor or a high-resolution WQHD panel, both Pantone® validated for outstanding color accuracy. Quad speakers pump out incredible Dolby Atmos sound for immersive movies, games, music, and more. Live your life at Zephyrus speed with a lightweight, portable gaming laptop, and be active anywhere.

Built with premium design with the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T Laptop

Built in Eclipse Gray metallic or Moonlight White, the Zephyrus G14 is stunning. Its clean aesthetics transition effortlessly from LAN parties to lecture halls, with subtle detailing that puts it in a classroom of its own. CNC precision milling produces 6536 holes through the aluminum housing for a distinctive dot matrix design. Honeycomb reinforcements add strength with minimal materials to keep the structure light. The aluminum-magnesium alloy surface is fingerprint-resistant to keep it looking fresh day in and day out.

Precision Instruments of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T Laptop

The stunning dot matrix on the cap is engineered with a precision CNC milling process that creates 6,536 perfectly spaced holes in an incredibly small surface area. The unique style is elegant yet subtle, with apertures carefully chosen in diameter to emit just the right amount of light from 1215 tiny LEDs located below on the optional AniMe Matrix display.

Premium Updates from ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T Laptop

light it
Featuring a first of its kind AniMe Matrix display, the G14 offers deep customization in a truly unique way. The groundbreaking display consists of 1215 individual mini LEDs that can be used to display images, custom animations that express your creativity, and sound visualizations that match the playing of music. Future updates will enable status notifications that keep you up to date with new messages, battery life, and more.

Power Boost from ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T Laptops

The Zephyrus G14 changes the game for portability by packing unprecedented strength into a 14-inch chassis that weighs just 1.6kg. We’ve teamed up with AMD to create special editions of their Ryzen 9 4900HS CPUs with low power and heat consumption that enable superior performance for ultra-thin laptops. The cutting-edge 7nm process technology puts up to 8 cores and 16 threads on a single chip, allowing the G14 to work through heavy workloads. Add up to a 1285MHz GeForce RTX 2060 GPU at 65W with ROG Boost, and the G14 goes from fast-paced gaming to content creation in a jiffy.

Leave it uninterrupted for longer than ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T Laptop

Gaming laptops usually struggle to survive without a massive power unit, but the power-efficient AMD Ryzen 9 4900HS APU in the Zephyrus G14 lets you finish work, watch videos, and stay productive without weighing you down. USB Power Delivery gives you the flexibility to charge your battery with Type-C portable power packs and adapters, or quickly replenish compatible smartphones and other devices. Say goodbye to fighting over sockets in crowded cafes, and live life without restrictions.

Faster responsive gamers and creators in the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T laptops

Choose the monitor that fits your lifestyle. Enthusiastic creators will enjoy the high-resolution visual detail in the WQHD panel, while esports enthusiasts will see smoother gameplay on the ultra-fast 120Hz option. Adaptive Sync synchronizes the screen’s refresh rate with the GPU’s frame rate to eliminate tearing and make gameplay smoother. Pantone validation ensures color accuracy across 100% of the sRGB spectrum for professional portfolio projects. The ultra-narrow bezels around the screen practically fade into the background, keeping you perfectly immersed in what’s on screen.

ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T Premium Laptop Keyboard

The Zephyrus G14 comes with an unparalleled keyboard that fits full-size functionality into a much smaller device. It’s the first ROG laptop to feature fingerprint login on the power button, which makes waking up your laptop as simple as unlocking your phone. The desktop-inspired design makes you feel right at home with dedicated hotkeys that keep volume, mic mute, and ROG Armory Crate within easy reach. Overstroke technology works higher on every keystroke for faster response, and ErgoLift design raises the keyboard at an angle to make typing more comfortable than ever.

You are in the heart of the action with the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 Laptops GA401QE-HZ053T

5.1.2ch virtual surround sound powered by Dolby Atmos technology puts you right in the middle of the action. Dual speakers shoot sound right at you, while dual smart speakers bounce sound off the table. Turn up the volume at parties and events and enjoy louder, more dynamic sound. Switch between 6 preset modes that optimize settings based on game type and media, or make manual adjustments to suit your preference.

Stay the way you are with the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T Laptop

Equipped with the latest Intel® Wi-Fi 6 with Gig+ (802.11ax), you can play reliably at LAN speeds wherever compatible connections are available. Wi-Fi 6 (Gig+) technology boosts network speed and efficiency, providing better connectivity for crowded places like coffee shops and libraries. It also reduces latency, which means less delay for network sensitive activities such as online gaming.

Permanent Cooling From ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T Laptops

don’t get hot
Unleashing the peak performance of high-end components is especially challenging in ultra-thin laptops. Innovative solutions are needed to ensure reliable and sustainable performance, so ROG’s intelligent cooling philosophy blends the right features and system settings to ensure the best experience no matter what you’re doing. In the Zephyrus G14, self-cleaning cooling prevents dust build-up from compromising long-term performance, while dual n-Blade fans spin 81 blades to generate impressive airflow within the slim frame. ROG Armory Crate software seamlessly switches between operating modes to improve performance and acoustics for the task.

Tuning and controlling the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T laptops

ROG Armory Crate software unifies system and lighting controls to put essential settings at your fingertips in a single utility. You can easily define and customize scenario profiles that automatically make adjustments when your favorite titles are released.

Load Up High Efficiency Laptops ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

A variety of ports makes the G14 particularly flexible. Power a second monitor for more efficient multitasking via USB-C with DisplayPort 1.4. Watch 4K UHD movies on the big screen or easily connect a projector with HDMI 2.0b. Connect a mouse, gamepad, drawing tablet, and other peripherals to play or create anywhere. There is no need for dongles with the built-in 3.5mm headphone jack.

Get ready to use a smoother, more precise mouse on the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T Laptop

Bunch your ROG Zephyrus G14 together with an array of gaming peripherals and accessories. Upgrade your broadcasts with the ROG GC21 external camera, which captures crisp Full HD detail at 60 frames per second. Navigate smoothly and with precision with the ROG Impact gaming mouse. Lighten your load with a smaller 65W inverter that delivers enough power to keep you productive anywhere. And keep your laptop safe on the road in a perfectly sized fitting case.

Next-level performance for gaming and content creation laptops
Featuring eight ultra-fast cores, AMD Ryzen™ 7 5000 Series mobile processors deliver superior gaming performance, editing and rendering capabilities.

Unparalleled Battery Life with ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T Laptops

Enjoy incredible battery life that you wouldn’t expect from a gaming laptop.

Powering the thinnest and lightest laptops
AMD Ryzen™ 5000 Series mobile processors are designed to enable gaming laptops that are thinner, cooler and quieter than ever before.

ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T Laptop Specifications

Product Description ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T – 14″ – Ryzen 7 5800HS – 16 GB RAM – 512 GB SSD
Product Type Notebook
Operating System Windows 10 Home
Processor AMD Ryzen 7 5800HS / 2.8 GHz (4.4 GHz) / 16 MB Cache
Memory 16 GB DDR4 (1 x 8 GB + 8 GB (soldered))
Storage 512 GB SSD – NVMe
Optical Drive No optical drive
Display 14″ LED backlight 1920 x 1080 / Full HD @ 144 Hz
Graphics NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3050 Ti / AMD Radeon Graphics
Video Memory 4 GB GDDR6 SDRAM
Keyboard Backlight Yes
Networking 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax, Bluetooth 5.1
Battery 4-cell
Colour Eclipse grey AniMe Matrix
Dimensions (WxDxH) 32.4 cm x 22 cm x 1.99 cm
Weight 1.7 kg

ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 Laptop Price in Egypt

The global price of the Asus Rog laptop ranges around $2000 or its equivalent in local currency

The price of the ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 laptop in Egypt is currently in the high economic category, which suits most students, employees, companies and professional players

See Also:

Always follow us to get the best offers through our website abcshop-eg.com
Or through our Facebook page

  • operating system hardware
  • processor AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800HS Mobile Processor (8-core/16-thread, 20MB cache, up to 4.4 GHz max boost)
    Graphics card NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3050 Ti Laptop GPU 4GB GDDR6
    Ram 8GB DDR4 on board + 8GB DDR4-3200 SO-DIMM
    The operating system

    - win 10

    - win 11

  • Monitor
  • the size 14-inch FHD (1920 x 1080) 16:9
  • storage unit
  • Capacity
    • 512GB M.2 NVMe™ PCIe® 3.0 SSD
    supports

    - Ssd 2 5 sata

    - Ssd M2 nvme

  • Weight and Dimensions
  • Input and Output Ports
  • Species

    - usb

    - hdmi

    - Display Port

  • Multimedia
  • Camera
    the sound

    - headphones

    - mic

  • Communication and Networking
  • Communication and Networking

    - wireless

    - bluetooth

    - lan

  • the battery
  • Type 4-cell Li-ion
    the size 76WHrs, 4S1P

    Additional information

    Monitor

    ,

    processor

    رامات

    كارت الشاشة

    هارديسك

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T”

    Related products

تخفيض!

ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

  • 25.999,00 EGP
  • 25.279,00 EGP
  • الضمان :
    سنتان ضمان كامل
  • الموديل :
    GA401QE-HZ053T
  • الرقم الكودي :
    90NR05R6-M000S0
  • المعالج :
    AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800HS Processor
  • كارت الشاشة :
    NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3050 Ti Laptop GPU 4GB GDDR6
  • الشاشة :
    14-inch FHD (1920 x 1080) 16:9
  • رامات :
    8GB DDR4 on board + 8GB DDR4-3200 SO-DIMM
  • وحدة التخزين :
    • 512GB M.2 NVMe™ PCIe® 3.0 SSD
  • اللون :
    Eclipse Gray

غير متوفر في المخزون

رمز المنتج: LPASG00043 التصنيفات: , ,

ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

اللاب توب ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T للبقاء بشكل اطول وافضل اثناء الطيران.

ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

مميزات اللاب توب ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T AMD Ryzen 7 5800HS 16GB 512GB SSD 14IN FHD Win 10 Home

ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T AMD Ryzen 7 5800HS (ذاكرة تخزين مؤقت 16 ميجابايت ، 2.8 جيجاهرتز) ، 16 جيجابايت DDR4-SDRAM ، 512 جيجابايت SSD ، 35.6 سم (14 بوصة) Full HD 1920 x 1080 IPS ، AMD Radeon Graphics ، NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3050 Ti (4 جيجابايت GDDR6) ، WLAN ، Windows 10 Home 64 بت

ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T جهاز يعمل بكفاءه عاليه اثناء السفر

جهاز ROG Zephyrus G14 الرائد ديناميكي وجاهز للسفر ، وهو أقوى كمبيوتر محمول للألعاب مقاس 14 بوصة يعمل بنظام التشغيل Windows 10 Pro في العالم. تفوق على المنافسة بفضل وحدة المعالجة المركزية AMD Ryzen 9 4900HS التي تصل إلى 8 أنوية ووحدة معالجة الرسومات GeForce RTX 2060 القوية التي تسرع أداء المهام المتعددة والألعاب اليومية. قم بتخصيص ما يناسبك إما من خلال شاشة ألعاب 120 هرتز أو لوحة WQHD عالية الدقة ، تم التحقق من صحة كل من Pantone® للحصول على دقة ألوان رائعة. تضخ مكبرات الصوت الرباعية صوت Dolby Atmos المذهل لأفلام وألعاب وموسيقى غامرة وغير ذلك الكثير. عش حياتك بسرعة Zephyrus مع كمبيوتر محمول خفيف الوزن ومحمول للألعاب ، وكن نشيطًا في أي مكان.

تم بناءه بتصميم متميز مع اللاب توب ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

تم تصميم Zephyrus G14 باللون الرمادي المعدني Eclipse Grey أو Moonlight White ، وهو مذهل. تنتقل جمالياتها النظيفة بسهولة من حفلات LAN إلى قاعات المحاضرات ، مع تفاصيل دقيقة تضعها في فصل دراسي خاص بها. ينتج عن الطحن الدقيق باستخدام الحاسب الآلي 6536 ثقبًا عبر غطاء الألومنيوم لتصميم مصفوفة نقطية مميز. تضيف التعزيزات على شكل قرص العسل القوة مع الحد الأدنى من المواد للحفاظ على ضوء الهيكل. السطح المصنوع من سبائك المغنيسيوم والألمنيوم مقاوم لبصمات الأصابع لإبقائه منتعشًا يومًا بعد يوم.

الآلات الدقيقة من اللاب توب ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

تم تصميم المصفوفة النقطية المذهلة على الغطاء من خلال عملية طحن دقيقة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي والتي تخلق 6536 ثقبًا متباعدًا بشكل مثالي في مساحة سطح صغيرة بشكل لا يصدق. النمط الفريد أنيق ولكنه رقيق ، مع قطر الفتحات المختارة بعناية لإصدار الكمية المناسبة من الضوء من 1215 مصباح LED صغير تقع أدناه على شاشة AniMe Matrix الاختيارية.

تحديثات متميزة من اللاب توب ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

أشعلها
يتميز G14 بشاشة AniMe Matrix هي الأولى من نوعها ، ويوفر تخصيصًا عميقًا بطريقة فريدة حقًا. تتكون الشاشة الرائدة من 1215 مصباح LED صغير فردي يمكن استخدامه لعرض الصور والرسوم المتحركة المخصصة التي تعبر عن إبداعك وتصورات الصوت التي تتطابق مع تشغيل الموسيقى. ستعمل التحديثات المستقبلية على تمكين إشعارات الحالة التي تبقيك على اطلاع دائم بالرسائل الجديدة وعمر البطارية والمزيد.

رفع الطاقة من لابات ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

يغير Zephyrus G14 اللعبة لقابلية النقل من خلال تعبئة قوة غير مسبوقة في هيكل مقاس 14 بوصة يزن 1.6 كجم فقط. لقد تعاونا مع AMD لإنشاء إصدارات خاصة من وحدات المعالجة المركزية Ryzen 9 4900HS الخاصة بها مع انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة والحرارة التي تتيح أداءً فائقًا لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة فائقة النحافة. تضع تقنية المعالجة المتطورة 7 نانومتر ما يصل إلى 8 نوى و 16 سنًا على شريحة واحدة ، مما يسمح لـ G14 بالعمل خلال أعباء العمل الثقيلة. أضف ما يصل إلى وحدة معالجة الرسومات GeForce RTX 2060 التي تصل سرعتها إلى 1285 ميجاهرتز عند 65 وات مع ROG Boost ، وينتقل G14 من الألعاب سريعة الوتيرة إلى إنشاء المحتوى في لمح البصر.

اتركه يعمل دون انقطاع لمدة اطول من اللاب توب ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

عادةً ما تكافح أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة المخصصة للألعاب للبقاء على قيد الحياة بدون وحدة طاقة هائلة ، لكن AMD Ryzen 9 4900HS APU الموفر للطاقة في Zephyrus G14 يتيح لك إنهاء العمل ومشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو والاستمرار في الإنتاجية دون زيادة الوزن. يمنحك USB Power Delivery المرونة لشحن البطارية باستخدام حزم ومحولات الطاقة المحمولة من النوع C ، أو تجديد الهواتف الذكية المتوافقة والأجهزة الأخرى بسرعة. قل وداعا للقتال على مآخذ في المقاهي المزدحمة ، وعيش الحياة دون قيود.

اسرع فى الاستجابه للمبدعين والالعاب فى اجهزه الكومبيوتر المحمولة من ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

اختر الشاشة التي تناسب أسلوب حياتك. سيستمتع المبدعون المتحمسون بالتفاصيل عالية الدقة المرئية في لوحة WQHD ، بينما سيشاهد عشاق الرياضات الإلكترونية طريقة لعب أكثر سلاسة على خيار 120 هرتز فائق السرعة. تعمل المزامنة التكيفية على مزامنة معدل تحديث الشاشة مع معدل إطارات وحدة معالجة الرسومات للتخلص من التمزق وجعل اللعب أكثر سلاسة. يضمن التحقق من صحة Pantone دقة الألوان عبر 100٪ من طيف sRGB لمشاريع الحافظة الاحترافية. تتلاشى الحواف شديدة الضيق حول الشاشة عمليًا في الخلفية ، مما يبقيك مندمجا تمامًا في ما هو معروض على الشاشة.

لوحة مفاتيح متميزة تناسب العصر من اللاب ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

يأتي Zephyrus G14 مزودًا بلوحة مفاتيح لا مثيل لها تناسب وظائف الحجم الكامل في جهاز أصغر بكثير. إنه أول كمبيوتر محمول من نوع ROG يتميز بتسجيل الدخول ببصمة الإصبع على زر الطاقة ، مما يجعل إيقاظ الكمبيوتر المحمول أمرًا بسيطًا مثل فتح هاتفك. التصميم المستوحى من سطح المكتب يجعلك تشعر وكأنك في المنزل تمامًا باستخدام مفاتيح الاختصار المخصصة التي تجعل مستوى الصوت وكتم صوت الميكروفون وبرنامج ROG Armory Crate في متناول اليد. تعمل تقنية Overstroke بشكل أعلى في كل ضغطة مفتاح للاستجابة الأسرع ، كما يرفع تصميم ErgoLift لوحة المفاتيح بزاوية لجعل الكتابة أكثر راحة من أي وقت مضى.

انت فى قلب الحدث مع لابات ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

صوت محيطي افتراضي 5.1.2 قناة مدعوم بتقنية Dolby Atmos يضعك في قلب الحدث. تطلق مكبرات الصوت المزدوجة الصوت عليك مباشرة ، بينما ترتد مكبرات الصوت الذكية المزدوجة الصوت من على الطاولة. ارفع مستوى الصوت في الحفلات والمناسبات واستمتع بصوت أعلى وأكثر ديناميكية. قم بالتبديل بين 6 أوضاع محددة مسبقًا تعمل على تحسين الإعدادات بناءً على نوع اللعبة والوسائط ، أو قم بإجراء تعديلات يدوية تناسب تفضيلاتك.

ابق كما أنت مع لابات ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

مزودًا بأحدث Intel® Wi-Fi 6 مع Gig + (802.11ax) ، يمكنك اللعب بشكل موثوق بسرعات LAN أينما تتوفر اتصالات متوافقة. تعمل تقنية Wi-Fi 6 (Gig +) على تعزيز سرعة الشبكة وكفاءتها ، مما يوفر اتصالاً أفضل للأماكن المزدحمة مثل المقاهي والمكتبات. كما أنه يقلل من زمن الوصول ، مما يعني تأخيرًا أقل للأنشطة الحساسة للشبكة مثل الألعاب عبر الإنترنت.

التبريد الدائم من لابات ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

لا تسخن
يعد إطلاق العنان لأعلى أداء للمكونات المتطورة أمرًا صعبًا بشكل خاص في أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة فائقة النحافة. هناك حاجة إلى حلول مبتكرة لضمان أداء موثوق به ومستدام ، لذلك تمزج فلسفة التبريد الذكي ROG بين الميزات وإعدادات النظام الصحيحة لضمان أفضل تجربة بغض النظر عما تفعله. في Zephyrus G14 ، يمنع التبريد الذاتي التنظيف تراكم الغبار من المساومة على الأداء طويل المدى ، بينما تقوم مراوح n-Blade المزدوجة بتدوير 81 ريشة لتوليد تدفق هواء مثير للإعجاب داخل الإطار النحيف. يقوم برنامج ROG Armoury Crate بالتبديل بسلاسة بين أوضاع التشغيل لتحسين الأداء والصوتيات للمهمة.

ضبط وتحكم فى لابات ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

يوحد برنامج ROG Armoury Crate عناصر التحكم في النظام والإضاءة لوضع الإعدادات الأساسية في متناول يدك في أداة مساعدة واحدة. يمكنك بسهولة تحديد وتخصيص ملفات تعريف السيناريو التي تجري تعديلات تلقائيًا عند إطلاق عناوينك المفضلة.

تحميل ما يصل بكفاءه عاليه من لابات ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

مجموعة متنوعة من المنافذ تجعل G14 مرنًا بشكل خاص. قم بتشغيل شاشة ثانية للقيام بمهام متعددة بكفاءة أكبر عبر منفذ USB-C المزود بمنفذ DisplayPort 1.4. شاهد أفلام 4K UHD على الشاشة الكبيرة أو قم بتوصيل جهاز عرض بسهولة باستخدام HDMI 2.0b. قم بتوصيل الماوس ولوحة الألعاب ولوح الرسم والأجهزة الطرفية الأخرى للعب أو الإبداع في أي مكان. ليست هناك حاجة لأجهزة دونجل مع مقبس سماعة رأس مقاس 3.5 ملم مدمج.

استعد لاستخدام ماوس سلس واكثر دقه فى لابات ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

قم بتجميع ROG Zephyrus G14 بمجموعة من الأجهزة الطرفية وملحقات الألعاب. قم بترقية البث الخاص بك باستخدام الكاميرا الخارجية ROG GC21 ، التي تلتقط تفاصيل Full HD واضحة بمعدل 60 إطارًا في الثانية. تنقل بسلاسة ودقة باستخدام ماوس الألعاب ROG Impact. خفف حملك باستخدام محول أصغر بقدرة 65 وات يوفر طاقة كافية لتحافظ على إنتاجيتك في أي مكان. وامنح الكمبيوتر المحمول مزيدًا من الأمان على الطريق في غلاف مناسب بحجم مثالي.

أداء على المستوى التالي للألعاب وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة لإنشاء المحتوى
تتميز معالجات AMD Ryzen ™ 7 5000 Series المحمولة بثماني نوى فائقة السرعة ، وتوفر أداءً فائقًا للألعاب ، وقدرات التحرير والعرض.

عمر بطارية لا مثيل له مع لابات ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

استمتع بعمر بطارية مذهل لا تتوقعه من كمبيوتر محمول مخصص للألعاب.

تشغيل أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة الأكثر رقة وأخف وزناً
تم تصميم معالجات AMD Ryzen ™ 5000 Series المحمولة لتمكين أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة للألعاب أنحف وأكثر برودة وهدوءًا من أي وقت مضى.

مواصفات اللاب توب ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T

Product Description ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T – 14″ – Ryzen 7 5800HS – 16 GB RAM – 512 GB SSD
Product Type Notebook
Operating System Windows 10 Home
Processor AMD Ryzen 7 5800HS / 2.8 GHz (4.4 GHz) / 16 MB Cache
Memory 16 GB DDR4 (1 x 8 GB + 8 GB (soldered))
Storage 512 GB SSD – NVMe
Optical Drive No optical drive
Display 14″ LED backlight 1920 x 1080 / Full HD @ 144 Hz
Graphics NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3050 Ti / AMD Radeon Graphics
Video Memory 4 GB GDDR6 SDRAM
Keyboard Backlight Yes
Networking 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax, Bluetooth 5.1
Battery 4-cell
Colour Eclipse grey AniMe Matrix
Dimensions (WxDxH) 32.4 cm x 22 cm x 1.99 cm
Weight 1.7 kg

سعر لابتوب ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14  فى مصر

يتراوح سعر لابتوب ايسوس روج عالميا فى حدود 2000 دولار او مايعادله بالعمله المحلية

سعر لابتوب ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 فى مصر حاليا فى الفئة الاقتصادية المرتفعة والتى تتناسب مع اغلب الطلاب والموظفين والشركات واللاعبين المحترفين

شاهد أيضًا:

تابعنا دائمًأ للحصول على أفضل العروض من خلال موقعنا ABCshop-eg.com

أو من خلال صفحتنا على الفيسبوك

  • نظام التشغيل والعتاد
  • المعالج AMD Ryzen™ 7 5800HS Processor (8-core/16-thread, 20MB cache, up to 4.4 GHz max boost)
    كرت الشاشه NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3050 Ti Laptop GPU 4GB GDDR6
    الرامات 8GB DDR4 on board + 8GB DDR4-3200 SO-DIMM
    نظام التشغيل

    - win 10

    - win 11

  • الشاشة
  • الحجم 14-inch FHD (1920 x 1080) 16:9
  • وحدة التخزين
  • السعة
    • 512GB M.2 NVMe™ PCIe® 3.0 SSD
    يدعم

    - Ssd 2 5 sata

    - Ssd M2

    - Ssd M2 nvme

  • الوزن و الابعاد
  • منافذ الإدخال و الإخراج
  • الأنواع

    - usb

    - hdmi

    - Display Port

  • الوسائط المتعددة
  • الكاميرا
    الصوت

    - headphones

    - mic

  • الاتصال و الشبكات
  • الاتصال و الشبكات

    - wireless

    - bluetooth

    - lan

  • البطارية
  • النوع 4-cell Li-ion
    الحجم 76WHrs, 4S1P

    معلومات إضافية

    الشاشة

    ,

    المعالج

    Ram

    Graphics card

    Hardisk

    المراجعات

    لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

    كن أول من يقيم “ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QE-HZ053T”

    منتجات ذات صلة