Shopping cart

Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060

  • 2Y Courier/Carry-in upgrade from 1Y Courier/Carry-in (5WS0K75720)
  • Legion 5
  • AMD Ryzen™ 5 5600H
  • NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3060 6GB GDDR6,1702MHz
  • 16" QHD (2560 x 1600), 16:10, 500 nits, 165Hz +3ms
  • 16GB
    • 1x 1TB PCIe Gen3x4
  • Storm Grey

Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060

Unprecedented speed and clarity With the urban-inspired Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060 Laptop, you can enjoy the best competitive gaming performance on a thin and light laptop with amazing battery life. Never compromise on your gaming laptop again.

Lenovo Legion 5 15ITH6H Gaming i7 11800H 16GB RAM 1TB SSD RTX 3070

 

Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060 laptop features

Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060

Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060 Professional Performance

Designed to deliver destruction on and off the arena, Legion 5 deploys an AMD Ryzen™ processor and NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ graphics to deliver high-resolution gaming. The world’s first 16-inch QHD gaming laptop with up to 165Hz refresh creates a ‘win zone’ that gives you an extra edge and increases your peripheral vision. Combined with Nahimic 3D audio that identifies footsteps in space, you’ll be able to see and hear any scrub headed your way before they even get into firing range.

Superior performance. Uncompromised battery life with the Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060.

With all-new AMD Ryzen™ 5000 H-Series mobile processors, you can enjoy the best competitive gaming performance on a thin and light laptop with amazing battery life. Never compromise on your gaming laptop again.

The ultimate performance for gamers and creatives with the Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060

Experience ultimate performance with the latest NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 30 Series GPUs for laptops for gamers and creators. Equipped with ray tracing cores, Tensor cores, and streaming multiprocessors, our thin and light design delivers the most realistic ray tracing graphics, cutting-edge new features, and the power of AI.

Xbox Game Pass with Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060.

Discover your next favorite game.
Play over 100 high-quality PC games for one low monthly price. EA Play is included and gives you more of the games you love, with access to the best Electronic Arts titles on PC, more rewards, and more exclusive content! Use the Xbox app on PC to download and play new games like Halo Infinite the same day they launch. With games being added all the time, you’ll always have something new to play.

Expand your winning zone with the Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060

Take FHD gaming to a new level of visual superiority with the world’s first 16-inch QHD gaming monitor, supporting NVIDIA G-Sync and AMD FreeSync. It features 34% increased pixel density, Dolby Vision™ support, VESA DisplayHDR™ 400, and 100% sRGB color accuracy with a peak brightness of up to 500 nits. Make sure you’re ahead of the pack with overclocking technology, up to 165Hz refresh rates and 3ms response times.

Cooler with Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060.

Smarter. Coldfront 3.0.
Building on a generation’s legacy of blazing fast clock speeds for hours of throttling-free gaming, Legion 5’s Legion Coldfront 3.0 takes top-tier thermal performance even further. It deploys an intelligent intake system, a turbocharged dual-fan design, heat intake vents under the keyboard keys, and a four-channel exhaust system.

Heatsinks combine with a new Intelligent Mode to optimize AI for the most demanding esports titles for next-gen performance – with no frame rate drops or stuttering in QHD resolution. You can also control fan speed and voltage with Q Control 4.0 for full fuel flow or to extend battery life.

Introducing the Lenovo Legion AI Engine

Take a revolutionary leap forward in your gaming with the Lenovo Legion AI Engine, a system of AI solutions that delivers the highest frame rates of today’s best AAA games.

Hit hard. Right hit with the Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060.

The Legion TrueStrike Keyboard features innovative soft landing keys that deliver deeper strokes with even force on every stroke. This enables you to strike enemies with pinpoint accuracy, incredible speeds, and satisfying keystrokes. The premium design is also illuminated by optional four-zone RGB backlighting (select models only).

Immersive 3D Audio for Gamers with Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060

Nahimic dramatically improves the gaming experience with its immersive 3D sound and attractive features for gamers. Build a competitive advantage with audio tracking. Experience crystal clear communication with your teammates. Nahimic is a new way to play and Legion Gamers can exclusively enjoy BT Link, an innovative audio solution that turns any Bluetooth speaker into a surround sound system.

Final performance. Unparalleled battery life.

They say life is full of compromises. They say you can’t get high performance and long battery life on the same laptop. They say a high-performance gaming laptop should be big, bulky, and heavy. They are wrong. Now you can enjoy outstanding gaming performance on a thin and light laptop with amazing battery life, thanks to new AMD Ryzen 5000 H-Series mobile processors. Never compromise on a gaming laptop again.

The ultimate performance for gamers and creators

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 30 Series laptop GPUs deliver the ultimate performance for gamers and creators. Experience the most realistic ray-traced graphics, cutting-edge new features, and the power of thin and light designs.

Next level thermal control

The Legion 5 (15, AMD) is nice and quiet thanks to Legion Coldfront 3.0. The latest edition extends its legacy of max clock speeds while not throttling over long sessions, upping the ante even further with a clever intake system, a dual-fan design with quad-channel exhaust systems, improved thermal fins, and intake vents under each keyboard key. And heat sinks.

Fast update for quick reactions

Whether you like blazingly fast refresh rates and response times on your gaming monitor or ultra-realistic visuals, the Legion 5 (15, AMD) has you covered. Deepen your immersion with a 15-inch FHD widescreen display, designed specifically for graphic fireworks with up to Dolby Vision and 100% sRGB color accuracy. Or boost your competitive advantage with incredible refresh speeds of up to 165Hz with 3ms response times via Overdrive support.

Determine the resolution

Touch. respondent. precise. The Legion 5 (15, AMD) features the Legion TrueStrike keyboard. TrueStrike offers a superior design with dedicated media keys, a number pad, larger arrow keys, and a one-piece trackpad illuminated by clear white backlighting or optional RGB backlighting. Built from years of gaming experience, these Legion keyboards feature smooth landing keys with 1.5mm key travel that benefit from a second travel design, meaning you get deeper hits with equal force on every stroke for an enhanced input experience, whether you Offline or online.

3D sound for gaming

Gamers have specialized audio needs. After all, the average PC user doesn’t have to worry about sneaking into someone’s gaming channel and being embarrassed by it. Nahimic dramatically improves your gaming experience by providing unprecedented immersive 3D audio designed specifically for gamers. Build a competitive advantage over your enemies with Audio Tracker, which provides a visual indicator indicating the directions from which dominant sounds are coming. Experience crystal-clear communication with your teammates like never before. Nahimic doesn’t just let you play your game, it lets you live it.

Lenovo Legion 5 15ITH6H Gaming i7 11800H 16GB RAM 1TB SSD RTX 3070

Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060 laptop specifications

LAPTOP LENOVO Legion 5 15ACH6H 82JU00B1AX AMD Ryzen 5 5600H RAM 16GB 1TB SSD 15.6 FHD 165Hz IPS NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 6GB BLUE RGB KEYBOARD+Legion RGB m300 Gaming Mouse

Brand
‎Lenovo
Package Dimensions
‎58 x 35 x 9 cm; 2.4 Kilograms
Manufacturer
‎LENOVO
Series
‎Legion 5 15ACH6H 82JU00B1AX
Color
‎Phantom Blue (Top), Shadow Black (Bottom)
Form Factor
‎Laptop
Standing screen display size
‎15.6 Inches
Screen Resolution
‎1920 x 1080 pixels
Resolution
‎1920×1080 Pixels
Processor Brand
‎AMD
Processor Type
‎Ryzen 5 5600H
Processor Speed
‎3300 MHz
Processor Count
‎6
RAM Size
‎16 GB
Memory Technology
‎DDR4
Computer Memory Type
‎DDR4 SDRAM
Maximum Memory Supported
‎16 MB
Memory Clock Speed
‎3200 MHz
Hard Drive Size
‎1 TB
Hard Disk Description
‎SSD
Audio Details
‎Speakers
Graphics Coprocessor
‎NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060
Graphics Chipset Brand
‎NVIDIA
Graphics Card Description
‎Dedicated
Graphics RAM Type
‎GDDR6
Graphics Card Ram Size
‎6 GB
Graphics Card Interface
‎AGP
Number of USB 3.0 Ports
‎4
Voltage
‎240 Volts
Operating System
‎Windows 10
Average Battery Life (in hours)
‎5 Hours
Lithium Battery Energy Content
‎80 Watt Hours
Lithium Battery Packaging
‎Batteries contained in equipment
Item Weight
‎2.4 Kilograms

Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060 laptop price in Egypt

The global price of the Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060 laptop ranges around $1,755, or its equivalent in local currency.

The price of the Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060 laptop in Egypt is currently in the medium economic category, which is suitable for most students, employees, companies, and professional gamers.

Watch also

تابعنا دائمًأ للحصول على أفضل العروض من خلال موقعنا ABCshop-eg.com

أو من خلال صفحتنا على الفيسبوك

 

 

  • operating system
  • processor AMD Ryzen™ 5 5600H
    Graphics card NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3060 Laptop GPU 6GB GDDR6, Listed Boost Clock 1425MHz, Achieved Boost Clock 1702MHz, Maximum Graphics Power 130W
    ram 16GB
    Operating System

    - win 10

    - win 11

  • monitor
  • the size 16" QHD (2560 x 1600)
    Type IPS, 16:10, 500 nits, 165Hz / 3ms response time, 100% sRGB
    Features

    - Ips

  • storage unit
  • capacitance
    • 1x 1TB PCIe Gen3x4
    support

    - Hdd 2 5 sata

    - Ssd 2 5 sata

    - Ssd M2

  • Weight and dimensions
  • height 21.7-26.85mm
    Width 356mm
    weight Starting at 2.54kg / 5.4lbs
  • Input and output ports
  • types

    - usb

    - hdmi

    - Display Port

  • Multimedia
  • Camera
    the sound

    - headphones

    - mic

  • Communication and networks
  • Communication and networks

    - wireless

    - bluetooth

  • the battery
  • the size Up to 8 hours
    Weight 5 kg

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060”

سلة المشتريات

Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060

  • 2Y Courier/Carry-in upgrade from 1Y Courier/Carry-in (5WS0K75720)
  • Legion 5
  • AMD Ryzen™ 5 5600H
  • NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3060 6GB GDDR6,1702MHz
  • 16" QHD (2560 x 1600), 16:10, 500 nits, 165Hz +3ms
  • 16GB
    • 1x 1TB PCIe Gen3x4
  • Storm Grey

Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060

سرعة ووضوح غير مسبوقين مع اللاب توب Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060 مستوحى من الطراز الحضري ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بأفضل أداء تنافسي في الألعاب على جهاز كمبيوتر محمول رفيع وخفيف الوزن مع عمر بطارية مذهل. لا تساوم أبدًا على الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بالألعاب مرة أخرى.

Lenovo Legion 5 15ITH6H Gaming i7 11800H 16GB RAM 1TB SSD RTX 3070

 

مميزات اللاب توب Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060

Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060

أداء احترافي من Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060

تم تصميم Legion 5 لتوفير الدمار داخل وخارج الساحة ، حيث ينشر معالج AMD Ryzen ™ ورسومات NVIDIA® GeForce RTX ™ لعرض الألعاب عالية الدقة. يُنشئ أول كمبيوتر محمول للألعاب مقاس 16 بوصة QHD في العالم مع تحديث يصل إلى 165 هرتز “منطقة فوز” تمنحك ميزة إضافية وتزيد من رؤيتك المحيطية. إلى جانب الصوت ثلاثي الأبعاد Nahimic الذي يحدد خطوات الأقدام في الفضاء ، ستتمكن من رؤيتها وسماع أي فرك يتجه في طريقك قبل أن يدخلوا في نطاق إطلاق النار.

أداء فائق. عمر بطارية غير منقوص مع Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060.

باستخدام معالجات AMD Ryzen ™ 5000 H-Series المحمولة الجديدة كليًا ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بأفضل أداء تنافسي في الألعاب على جهاز كمبيوتر محمول رفيع وخفيف الوزن مع عمر بطارية مذهل. لا تساوم أبدًا على الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بالألعاب مرة أخرى.

الأداء المطلق للاعبين والمبدعين مع Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060

جرب الأداء المطلق مع أحدث وحدات معالجة الرسومات NVIDIA® GeForce RTX ™ 30 Series لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة للاعبين والمبدعين. مع تزويده بنواة تتبع الشعاع ، ونوى Tensor ، والمعالجات المتعددة المتدفقة ، يوفر تصميمنا الرفيع والخفيف أكثر الرسومات واقعية بتتبع الأشعة ، وميزات جديدة متطورة ، وقوة الذكاء الاصطناعي.

Xbox Game Passمع Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060.

اكتشف لعبتك المفضلة التالية.
العب أكثر من 100 لعبة عالية الجودة للكمبيوتر الشخصي بسعر شهري منخفض. تم تضمين EA Play وتمنحك المزيد من الألعاب التي تحبها ، مع إمكانية الوصول إلى أفضل عناوين Electronic Arts على الكمبيوتر ، والمزيد من المكافآت ، والمزيد من المحتوى الحصري! استخدم تطبيق Xbox على جهاز الكمبيوتر لتنزيل ولعب ألعاب جديدة مثل Halo Infinite في نفس يوم إطلاقها. مع إضافة الألعاب طوال الوقت ، سيكون لديك دائمًا شيء جديد لتلعبه.

قم بتوسيع منطقة الفوز الخاصة بك مع Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060

ارتقِ إلى مستوى جديد من ألعاب FHD إلى درجة جديدة من التفوق البصري مع شاشة الألعاب الأولى في العالم مقاس 16 بوصة QHD ، والتي تدعم NVIDIA G-Sync و AMD FreeSync. تتميز بزيادة كثافة البكسل بنسبة 34٪ ، ودعم Dolby Vision ™ ، و VESA DisplayHDR ™ 400 ، و 100 ٪ دقة ألوان sRGB مع سطوع ذروة يصل إلى 500 شمعة / المتر المربع. تأكد من أنك متقدم على المجموعة مع تقنية زيادة السرعة ، ومعدلات تحديث تصل إلى 165 هرتز وأوقات استجابة 3 مللي ثانية.

برودة مع Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060.

أذكى. كولد فرونت 3.0.
بناءً على إرث جيل من سرعات الساعة القصوى لساعات من اللعب بدون اختناق ، يرتقي Legion Coldfront 3.0 من Legion 5  بالأداء الحراري من الدرجة الأولى إلى أبعد من ذلك. إنه ينشر نظام سحب ذكي ، وتصميم مروحة مزدوجة مشحونة بشاحن توربيني ، وفتحات سحب حرارية أسفل مفاتيح لوحة المفاتيح ، ونظام عادم رباعي القنوات.

تتحد المشتتات الحرارية مع الوضع الذكي الجديد لتحسين الذكاء الاصطناعي لعناوين الرياضات الإلكترونية الأكثر تطلبًا للحصول على أداء من الجيل التالي – مع عدم وجود انخفاض في معدل الإطارات أو تقطع في دقة QHD. يمكنك أيضًا التحكم في سرعة المروحة والجهد الكهربي باستخدام Q Control 4.0 لتدفق الوقود الكامل أو لإطالة عمر البطارية.

نقدم لكم Lenovo Legion AI Engine

اتخذ قفزة ثورية إلى الأمام في الألعاب الخاصة بك مع Lenovo Legion AI Engine ، وهو نظام من حلول الذكاء الاصطناعي الذي يوفر أعلى معدلات الإطارات لأفضل ألعاب AAA اليوم.

اضرب بقوة. ضربة صحيحة مع Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060.

تتميز لوحة مفاتيح Legion TrueStrike Keyboard بمفاتيح هبوط ناعمة مبتكرة توفر ضربات أعمق وبقوة متساوية في كل ضربة. يمكّنك هذا من ضرب الأعداء بدقة متناهية وسرعات مذهلة وضربات مفاتيح مرضية. يُضاء التصميم الفائق أيضًا عبر إضاءة خلفية RGB اختيارية رباعية المناطق (طرز مختارة فقط).

صوت ثلاثي الأبعاد غامر للاعبين مع Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060

تعمل Nahimic على تحسين تجربة الألعاب بشكل كبير من خلال صوتها الغامر ثلاثي الأبعاد وميزاتها الجذابة للاعبين. بناء ميزة تنافسية مع تعقب الصوت. جرب التواصل الواضح تمامًا مع زملائك في الفريق. Nahimic هي طريقة جديدة للعب ويمكن لـ Legion Gamers الاستمتاع حصريًا بـ BT Link ، وهو حل صوتي مبتكر يحول أي مكبر صوت Bluetooth إلى نظام صوت محيط.

الأداء النهائي. عمر بطارية لا مثيل له.

يقولون أن الحياة مليئة بالتنازلات. يقولون أنه لا يمكنك الحصول على أداء عالي وعمر بطارية طويل على نفس الكمبيوتر المحمول. يقولون أن الكمبيوتر المحمول عالي الأداء المخصص للألعاب يجب أن يكون كبيرًا وضخمًا وثقيلًا. إنهم مخطئون. يمكنك الآن الاستمتاع بأداء ألعاب متميز على جهاز كمبيوتر محمول رفيع وخفيف مع عمر بطارية مذهل، وذلك بفضل معالجات AMD Ryzen 5000 H-Series المحمولة الجديدة. لا تتنازل أبدًا عن الكمبيوتر المحمول المخصص للألعاب مرة أخرى.

الأداء النهائي للاعبين والمبدعين

توفر وحدات معالجة الرسومات للكمبيوتر المحمول NVIDIA GeForce RTX 30 Series الأداء النهائي للاعبين والمبدعين. استمتع بتجربة رسومات تتبع الأشعة الأكثر واقعية والميزات الجديدة المتطورة وقوة التصميمات الرفيعة والخفيفة.

التحكم الحراري من المستوى التالي

يعد جهاز Legion 5 (15، AMD) رائعًا وهادئًا بفضل Legion Coldfront 3.0. يمتد الإصدار الأخير من تراثه المتمثل في سرعات الساعة القصوى مع عدم الاختناق على مدار الجلسات الطويلة، مما يزيد من المخاطر بشكل أكبر من خلال نظام سحب ذكي، وتصميم مروحة مزدوجة مع أنظمة عادم رباعية القنوات وزعانف حرارية محسنة، وفتحات سحب أسفل كل مفتاح لوحة مفاتيح. والمشتتات الحرارية.

تحديث سريع لردود الفعل السريعة

سواء كنت تحب معدلات التحديث السريعة للغاية وأوقات الاستجابة على شاشة الألعاب الخاصة بك أو المرئيات الواقعية للغاية، فإن جهاز Legion 5 (15، AMD) يلبي احتياجاتك. قم بتعميق انغماسك مع شاشة عريضة FHD مقاس 15 بوصة، مصممة خصيصًا للألعاب النارية الرسومية التي تصل إلى Dolby Vision ودقة ألوان sRGB بنسبة 100%. أو عزز ميزتك التنافسية بسرعات تحديث مذهلة تصل إلى 165 هرتز مع أوقات استجابة تبلغ 3 مللي ثانية عبر دعم Overdrive.

تحديد القرار

اللمس. مستجيب. دقيق. يتميز Legion 5 (15، AMD) بلوحة مفاتيح Legion TrueStrike. يوفر TrueStrike تصميمًا فائقًا مع مفاتيح وسائط مخصصة ولوحة أرقام ومفاتيح أسهم أكبر ولوحة تتبع من قطعة واحدة مضاءة بإضاءة خلفية بيضاء واضحة أو إضاءة خلفية RGB اختيارية. تم تصميم لوحات مفاتيح Legion هذه من سنوات من الخبرة في الألعاب، وتتميز بمفاتيح هبوط سلسة مع مسافة انتقال للمفاتيح تبلغ 1.5 ملم تستفيد من تصميم انتقالي ثانٍ، مما يعني أنك تحصل على ضربات أعمق بقوة متساوية في كل ضربة للحصول على تجربة إدخال محسنة، سواء كنت غير متصل بالإنترنت أو متصلاً.

صوت ثلاثي الأبعاد للألعاب

لدى اللاعبين احتياجات صوتية متخصصة. بعد كل شيء، لا داعي للقلق على مستخدم الكمبيوتر الشخصي العادي بشأن التسلل إلى قناة الألعاب الخاصة بشخص ما والإحراج منها. تعمل Nahimic على تحسين تجربة الألعاب الخاصة بك بشكل كبير من خلال توفير صوت ثلاثي الأبعاد غامر غير مسبوق مصمم للاعبين على وجه التحديد. قم ببناء ميزة تنافسية على أعدائك باستخدام متتبع الصوت، الذي يوفر مؤشرًا مرئيًا يشير إلى الاتجاهات التي تأتي منها الأصوات السائدة. استمتع بتجربة تواصل واضحة تمامًا مع زملائك في الفريق كما لم يحدث من قبل. Nahimic لا تسمح لك بلعب لعبتك فحسب، بل تتيح لك أن تعيشها.

Lenovo Legion 5 15ITH6H Gaming i7 11800H 16GB RAM 1TB SSD RTX 3070

مواصفات اللاب توب Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060

LAPTOP LENOVO Legion 5 15ACH6H 82JU00B1AX AMD Ryzen 5 5600H RAM 16GB 1TB SSD 15.6 FHD 165Hz IPS NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 6GB BLUE RGB KEYBOARD+Legion RGB m300 Gaming Mouse

Brand
‎Lenovo
Package Dimensions
‎58 x 35 x 9 cm; 2.4 Kilograms
Manufacturer
‎LENOVO
Series
‎Legion 5 15ACH6H 82JU00B1AX
Color
‎Phantom Blue (Top), Shadow Black (Bottom)
Form Factor
‎Laptop
Standing screen display size
‎15.6 Inches
Screen Resolution
‎1920 x 1080 pixels
Resolution
‎1920×1080 Pixels
Processor Brand
‎AMD
Processor Type
‎Ryzen 5 5600H
Processor Speed
‎3300 MHz
Processor Count
‎6
RAM Size
‎16 GB
Memory Technology
‎DDR4
Computer Memory Type
‎DDR4 SDRAM
Maximum Memory Supported
‎16 MB
Memory Clock Speed
‎3200 MHz
Hard Drive Size
‎1 TB
Hard Disk Description
‎SSD
Audio Details
‎Speakers
Graphics Coprocessor
‎NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060
Graphics Chipset Brand
‎NVIDIA
Graphics Card Description
‎Dedicated
Graphics RAM Type
‎GDDR6
Graphics Card Ram Size
‎6 GB
Graphics Card Interface
‎AGP
Number of USB 3.0 Ports
‎4
Voltage
‎240 Volts
Operating System
‎Windows 10
Average Battery Life (in hours)
‎5 Hours
Lithium Battery Energy Content
‎80 Watt Hours
Lithium Battery Packaging
‎Batteries contained in equipment
Item Weight
‎2.4 Kilograms

سعر اللاب توب Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060 فى مصر

يتراوح سعر اللاب توب Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060 عالميا فى حدود 1755 دولار او مايعادله بالعمله المحلية

سعر اللاب توب Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060 فى مصر حاليا فى الفئة الاقتصادية المتوسطة والتى تتناسب مع اغلب الطلاب والموظفين والشركات واللاعبين المحترفين

شاهد ايضا

تابعنا دائمًأ للحصول على أفضل العروض من خلال موقعنا ABCshop-eg.com

أو من خلال صفحتنا على الفيسبوك

 

 

  • نظام التشغيل والعتاد
  • المعالج AMD Ryzen™ 5 5600H
    كرت الشاشه NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3060 Laptop GPU 6GB GDDR6, Listed Boost Clock 1425MHz, Achieved Boost Clock 1702MHz, Maximum Graphics Power 130W
    الرامات 16GB
    نظام التشغيل

    - win 10

    - win 11

  • الشاشة
  • الحجم 16" QHD (2560 x 1600)
    النوع IPS, 16:10, 500 nits, 165Hz / 3ms response time, 100% sRGB
    المميزات

    - Ips

  • وحدة التخزين
  • السعة
    • 1x 1TB PCIe Gen3x4
    يدعم

    - Hdd 2 5 sata

    - Ssd 2 5 sata

    - Ssd M2

  • الوزن و الابعاد
  • الطول 21.7-26.85mm
    العرض 356mm
    الوزن Starting at 2.54kg / 5.4lbs
  • منافذ الإدخال و الإخراج
  • الأنواع

    - usb

    - hdmi

    - Display Port

  • الوسائط المتعددة
  • الكاميرا
    الصوت

    - headphones

    - mic

  • الاتصال و الشبكات
  • الاتصال و الشبكات

    - wireless

    - bluetooth

  • البطارية
  • الحجم Up to 8 hours
    Weight 5 kg
    كارت الشاشة

    وحدات التخزين

    الشاشة

    المعالج

    رامات

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Lenovo Legion 5 Ryzen 5 5600H 16GB 1T RTX 3060”