Shopping cart

ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W i5 12500H 8GB 512GB RTX 3050 Win 11

  • One year warranty
  • ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W
  • Intel® Core™ i5-12500H Processor 2.7 GHz (12M Cache, up to 4.5 GHz, 6 Cores)
  • NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3050 Laptop GPU, Up to 1600MHz at 60W (75W with Dynamic Boost), 4GB GDDR6
  • 15.6-inch, FHD (1920 x 1080) 16:9, Value IPS-level, Anti-glare display, sRGB:62.5%, Adobe:47.34%, Refresh Rate:144Hz, Adaptive-Sync, Optimus
  • 8GB DDR4-3200 SO-DIMM, Max Capacity:32GB
    • 512GB PCIe® 3.0 NVMe™ M.2 SSD

ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W i5 12500H 8GB 512GB RTX 3050 Win 11

Designed for serious gaming and a cool new style, ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W i5 12500H 8GB 512GB RTX 3050 Win 11 is a feature-packed Windows 10 Pro gaming laptop with the power to take you to victory.

ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W i5 12500H 8GB 512GB RTX 3050 Win 11

 

Features of the ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W laptop

constant power
Built for serious gaming and cool new style, the TUF Gaming F15 is a feature-packed Windows 10 Pro gaming laptop with the power to take you to victory. The new GeForce RTX™ 3050 GPU delivers a smooth gaming experience on up to a 240Hz display with 100% sRGB, while the powerful Intel® Core™ i5-12500H CPU is boosted by improved cooling that boosts CPU performance and preserves acoustics subtle. A long-lasting 90Whr battery combined with military-grade TUF durability keeps you in your best game anywhere.

design
Stunning with style
Personalize your experience with stylish Eclipse Gray or Graphite Black color options. The textured honeycomb design on the base adds cohesion and echoes the hexagonal reinforcement around the structure. Hairline brush strokes highlight the palm area, adding subtle texture that looks professional and clean.

Honeycomb grip
Textured honeycomb handle covers the bottom of the body. Strategic cuts double as cooling vents.

Smart and eye-catching
Bold graphite black and stylish eclipse gray colors show off your personality.

Brushed metal finish
The contrasting brushstrokes across the body are clean and elegant pieces.

performance
Take any challenge
Always ready for action, the TUF Gaming F15 excels in gaming, streaming, and everything in between. Harness serious power for demanding tasks with the Intel® Core™ i9-11900H CPU with up to 8 cores and 16 threads. Gameplay graphics are smooth with the latest GeForce RTX™ 3060 GPU that delivers reliably high frame rates for many modern games. Up to 1TB of ultra-fast NVMe PCIe® SSD speeds up load times, while an open SSD slot makes it easy to add a further TB of space for all your games.
WINDOWS 10 PRO
Intel®
Core™ i5-12500H
CPU

NVIDIA® GEFORCE
RTX™ 3050
GPU

visuals
Speed to win
Game at pro speed with a fast 100% sRGB IPS-level panel up to 240Hz. With Adaptive-Sync, the display’s refresh rate synchronizes with the GPU’s frame rate to reduce lag, reduce stuttering, and eliminate visual tearing for ultra-smooth, immersive gameplay. Ultrafast Thunderbolt™ 4 lets you easily connect on the go, such as powerful external GPUs or external monitors that ramp up your multitasking power. Play 4K Ultra HD movies, videos and games on your big screen TVs with HDMI 2.0b.

* Thunderbolt 4 is available on select models only.

fast
240 Hz
an offer

IPS level
100% sRGB
painting

seamless
Adaptive sync
technology

My voice
Crystal clear sound
Two four-hole speakers are loud and powerful, allowing for deeper sound immersion. DTS:X™ Ultra delivers High-Resolution Audio for clear, accurate sound. 7.1-channel virtual surround sound enhances in-game spatial awareness to help you eliminate enemies. Up to 8 preset modes for music, movies, and game genres enhance your experience even further, plus a built-in equalizer lets you fine-tune your settings as desired.
Enhanced
Strategy / RPG / Shooter
sound modes

7.1 channels
Sound Ocean
expertise

Bidirectional
AI noise cancellation
technology

Two-way AI noise cancellation
Bidirectional AI advanced noise cancellation works with both upstream and downstream connections, allowing you to remove noise from the microphone input and incoming feed. Audio settings can also be customized on a per-app basis, filtering out specific apps such as voice chat so you can have crystal-clear in-game communications without touching game audio. Our anti-aliasing technology runs on the CPU, freeing up the GPU to maximize gaming performance.

thermal
permanent cool
Extensive cooling maintains long-term system reliability and extends the life of your hardware. Four heatpipes and three heatsinks draw heat away from your hardware and dissipate it quickly, keeping component temperatures at optimal levels. The self-cleaning cooling design ensures that your cooling system remains clear of debris for full functionality in the long run. Precise operating modes balance clock speeds and acoustics for the task at hand, and are customizable to your needs.
Self cleaning
Cooling 2.0
+10% air flow
11% calm
in performance mode

Mobility
Live long and travel far
No matter where life takes you, keep a trusted ally by your side. Lightweight, portable and long-lasting, this laptop lets you stay connected anywhere. An energy-efficient Intel® Core™ processor and massive 90Wh battery combine to deliver up to 14.7 hours of video playback, so you can watch more on the go. Our built-in webcam makes it even more convenient to broadcast and create content on the go. Fast and reliable Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) ensures that you’ll be able to stay online and be productive wherever compatible connections are available.

* Battery life may vary based on system configuration.

90 watts

battery

reach to
9.4 hours
surf the web

reach to
14.7 hours
play video

50% in 30 minutes
fast charging
technology

durability
Military durability
In order to earn the TUF Gaming name, these laptops must successfully withstand rigorous MIL-STD-810H battery tests. Test devices are subjected to drops, vibration, moisture and temperature extremes to ensure reliability. Dependable even in the harshest conditions, the F15 is more than capable of withstanding the occasional bumps and knocks of everyday life.

keyboard
Optimized for games
Arm yourself with a desktop-style keyboard optimized for gaming. Uniform RGB backlighting lets you express your unique style, while distinct WASD accents give you a visual shortcut to key action commands. Overstroke technology works higher on every keystroke for faster response and intuitive control. In true TUF form, each switch is durable enough to withstand over 20 million keystrokes for superior long-term reliability and accuracy.
RGB
taillight

20 million
master presses

Cross the line
technology

upgrade
Versatile and upgradeable
It’s easy to keep your rig ready for modern and future games. Easy-to-upgrade design makes resizing your RAM and SSD a breeze. All you need is a screwdriver to access the memory slots and storage slots, while a special pop-up screw lifts up one side of the board. TUF F15 also features Thunderbolt™ 4 to connect to all the latest devices. Use the bandwidth to connect an external GPU and boost your graphics power for gaming or 3D viewing, or connect up to two 4K displays for more efficient multitasking.

* Thunderbolt 4 is available on select models only.

input / output
Comprehensive connectivity
Multiple I/O ports allow you to use your favorite devices anywhere. The versatile Thunderbolt™ 4 port connects to the latest devices and supports DisplayPort 1.4, so you can connect two 4K @60Hz displays, or one 8K UHD TV or monitor for immersive visuals. Two USB 3.2 Type-A ports allow for fast data transfer, with an additional USB 3.2 Type-A port providing three total entrances for accessories. Bluetooth technology also allows you to pair mice, headphones, and other compatible devices for a cleaner, wire-free workspace. Jump online with 802.11AX (2×2) Wi-Fi for a fast, reliable connection wherever Wi-Fi is available.

* Thunderbolt 4 is available on select models only.

Exclusive program
Standard system tuning and customization
Armory Crate unifies system and lighting controls to put essential settings at your fingertips in a single utility. Its extensive customization options allow you to customize aesthetic effects, fine-tune game profiles, and adjust audio settings to suit your preferences. With scenario profiles, you can define custom preferences that automatically adjust performance and other settings when you launch your favorite apps and games. Take complete control of your experience and make it completely your own.

XBOX GAME PASS
Unlimited access to over 100 high-quality PC games on Windows 10. One month subscription to Game Pass included with your device purchase. With games being added all the time, you’ll always have something new to play.

* Active subscription required; continues until cancellation; The catalog of games varies over time. Requires Windows 10 and an app to play PC games; See details at xbox.com/pcgamesplan. See xbox.com/game-pass.

strap
Get ready and play
TUF Gaming F15 is packed with matching accessories that are all designed with durability in mind. The TUF Gaming Backpack features a large interior compartment with dividers, so you can store your laptop and all your peripherals and transport them securely to LAN parties and tournaments. The TUF Gaming M5 Mouse is the perfect chip for the F15 laptop. It’s durable and comfortable, features six programmable buttons and low-friction feet, and has customizable lighting effects.

* All bundled peripherals are subject to change without notice.
Please check with your local sellers for exact offers.
Click here to learn more about TUF Gaming M5.

ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W i5 12500H 8GB 512GB RTX 3050 Win 11

Specifications of the laptop ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W

  • Model

    ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W i5 12500H 8GB 512GB RTX 3050 Win 11

  • Operating System

    WITHOUT OS
    Windows 11 Home
    Windows 10 Home – ASUS recommends Windows 11 Pro for business
    Windows 11 Pro
    Windows 10 Pro – ASUS recommends Windows 11 Pro for business
    Device comes with Windows 10 and a free Windows 11 upgrade or may be preloaded with Windows 11.

  • Processor

    Intel® Core™ i5-12500H Processor 2.7 GHz (12M Cache, up to 4.5 GHz, 6 Cores)

  • Graphics

    NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3050 Laptop GPU, Up to 1600MHz at 60W (75W with Dynamic Boost), 4GB GDDR6

  • Display

    15.6-inch, FHD (1920 x 1080) 16:9, Value IPS-level, Anti-glare display, sRGB:62.5%, Adobe:47.34%, Refresh Rate:144Hz, Adaptive-Sync, Optimus

  • Memory

    8GB DDR4-3200 SO-DIMM, Max Capacity:32GB

  • Storage

    512GB PCIe® 3.0 NVMe™ M.2 SSD

  • I/O Ports

    1x 3.5mm Combo Audio Jack
    1x HDMI 2.0b
    3x USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A
    1x RJ45 LAN port
    1x Thunderbolt™ 4 support DisplayPort™
    1x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C support DisplayPort™
    (Thunderbolt 4 not supported on FX506HCB/HEB)

  • Keyboard and Touchpad

    Backlit Chiclet Keyboard 1-Zone RGB
    Touchpad

  • Camera

    720P HD camera

  • Audio

    DTS software
    AI noise-canceling technology
    Support Microsoft Cortana near field/Far field
    Built-in array microphone
    2-speaker system

  • Network and Communication

    Wi-Fi 6(802.11ax) (Dual band) 2*2 + Bluetooth® 5.3 Wireless Card (*Bluetooth® version may change with OS version different.)

  • Battery

    48WHrs, 3S1P, 3-cell Li-ion

  • Power Supply

    ø6.0, 180W AC Adapter, Output: 20V DC, 9A, 180W, Input: 100~240V AC, 50/60Hz universal

  • Weight

    2.30 Kg (5.07 lbs)

  • Dimensions (W x D x H)

    35.9 x 25.6 x 2.28 ~ 2.43 cm (14.13″ x 10.08″ x 0.90″ ~ 0.96″)

  • Microsoft Office

    1-month trial for new Microsoft 365 customers. Credit card required.
    Office Home and Student 2019 included
    Office Home and Student
    WPS Office 30 days trial version
    WPS Office 2 Standard Edition (With license for 3 products)

  • Xbox Game Pass

    Xbox Game Pass Ultimate_1 month (*Terms and exclusions apply. Offer only available in eligible markets for Xbox Game Pass Ultimate. Eligible markets are determined at activation. Game catalog varies by region, device, and time.)

  • Security

    BIOS Administrator Password and User Password Protection
    Kensington Security Slot™
    Trusted Platform Module (Firmware TPM)

  • Included in the Box

    TUF Gaming backpack
    P304 TUF GAMING M5 V2

  • Note

¹Upgrade timing may vary by device. Features and app availability may vary by region. Certain features require specific hardware (see https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/windows-11-specifications).

ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W i5 12500H 8GB 512GB RTX 3050 Win 11 price in Egypt

The price of the ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W i5 12500H 8GB 512GB RTX 3050 Win 11 laptop ranges globally within $5,000 or its equivalent in the local currency.

The price of the laptop ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W i5 12500H 8GB 512GB RTX 3050 Win 11 in Egypt is currently in the medium economic category, which suits most students, employees and companies

Watch also

 

  • operating system
  • processor Intel® Core™ i5-12500H Processor
    Graphics card NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3050 Laptop GPU, Up to 1600MHz at 60W (75W with Dynamic Boost), 4GB GDDR6
    ram 8GB DDR4-3200 SO-DIMM, Max Capacity:32GB
    Operating System

    - win 11

  • monitor
  • the size 15.6-inch
    Type IPS-level
    Features

    - Ips

  • storage unit
  • capacitance
    • 512GB PCIe® 3.0 NVMe™ M.2 SSD
    support

    - Ssd M2

    - Ssd M2 nvme

  • Weight and dimensions
  • height 35.9
    Width 25.6
    weight 2.30 Kg (5.07 lbs) 2.30 Kg ( lbs)
  • Input and output ports
  • types

    - usb

    - hdmi

    - Display Port

  • Multimedia
  • Camera
  • Communication and networks
  • Communication and networks

    - wireless

  • the battery
  • Type 48WHrs, 3S1P,
    the size 3-cell Li-ion
    كارت الشاشة

    وحدات التخزين

    الشاشة

    , , ,

    المعالج

    رامات

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W i5 12500H 8GB 512GB RTX 3050 Win 11”

سلة المشتريات

ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W i5 12500H 8GB 512GB RTX 3050 Win 11

  • One year warranty
  • ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W
  • Intel® Core™ i5-12500H Processor 2.7 GHz (12M Cache, up to 4.5 GHz, 6 Cores)
  • NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3050 Laptop GPU, Up to 1600MHz at 60W (75W with Dynamic Boost), 4GB GDDR6
  • 15.6-inch, FHD (1920 x 1080) 16:9, Value IPS-level, Anti-glare display, sRGB:62.5%, Adobe:47.34%, Refresh Rate:144Hz, Adaptive-Sync, Optimus
  • 8GB DDR4-3200 SO-DIMM, Max Capacity:32GB
    • 512GB PCIe® 3.0 NVMe™ M.2 SSD

ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W i5 12500H 8GB 512GB RTX 3050 Win 11

تم تصميم ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W i5 12500H 8GB 512GB RTX 3050 Win 11 للألعاب الجادة والأسلوب الجديد الرائع ، وهو عبارة عن كمبيوتر محمول للألعاب يعمل بنظام Windows 10 Pro ومليء بالميزات مع القدرة على نقلك إلى النصر.

ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W i5 12500H 8GB 512GB RTX 3050 Win 11

 

مميزات اللاب توب ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W

قوة ثابتة
تم تصميم TUF Gaming F15 للألعاب الجادة والأسلوب الجديد الرائع ، وهو عبارة عن كمبيوتر محمول للألعاب يعمل بنظام Windows 10 Pro ومليء بالميزات مع القدرة على نقلك إلى النصر. توفر وحدة معالجة الرسومات GeForce RTX ™ 3050 الجديدة تجربة لعب سلسة على شاشة تصل إلى 240 هرتز مع 100٪ sRGB ، بينما يتم تعزيز وحدة المعالجة المركزية Intel® Core ™ i5-12500H القوية من خلال التبريد المحسّن الذي يعزز أداء وحدة المعالجة المركزية ويحافظ على الصوتيات خفية. بطارية تدوم طويلاً بقوة 90 وات في الساعة إلى جانب متانة TUF من الدرجة العسكرية تجعلك في أفضل لعبة لديك في أي مكان.

تصميم
مذهل مع الأسلوب
إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على تجربتك مع خيارات الألوان الأنيقة باللون الرمادي Eclipse أو الأسود الجرافيت. يضيف التصميم المحكم على شكل قرص العسل على القاعدة تماسكًا ويردد أصداء التعزيزات السداسية حول الهيكل. تبرز ضربات فرشاة خط الشعر منطقة راحة اليد ، مما يضيف ملمسًا دقيقًا يبدو احترافيًا ونظيفًا.

قبضة قرص العسل
تغطي المقبض المحكم على شكل خلية نحل الجزء السفلي من الهيكل. تتضاعف التخفيضات الاستراتيجية كفتحات تبريد.

ذكية وملفتة للنظر
يُظهر لون أسود الجرافيت الجريء والألوان الرمادية الكسوف الأنيقة شخصيتك.

نحى الانتهاء من المعدن
ضربات الفرشاة المتباينة عبر الهيكل هي قطع نظيفة وأنيقة.

أداء
خذ أي تحد
جاهز دائمًا للعمل ، تتفوق TUF Gaming F15 في الألعاب والبث وكل شيء بينهما. استغل القوة الجادة للمهام الصعبة باستخدام وحدة المعالجة المركزية Intel® Core ™ i9-11900H التي تصل إلى 8 نوى و 16 خيطًا. تتميز رسومات اللعب بسلاسة مع أحدث وحدة معالجة رسومات GeForce RTX ™ 3060 التي توفر معدلات إطارات عالية بشكل موثوق للعديد من الألعاب الحديثة. يعمل محرك أقراص NVMe PCIe® SSD فائق السرعة الذي يصل إلى 1 تيرابايت على تسريع أوقات التحميل ، بينما تسهل فتحة SSD المفتوحة إضافة تيرابايت مساحة أكبر لجميع ألعابك.
WINDOWS 10 PRO
إنتل®
CORE ™ i5-12500H
وحدة المعالجة المركزية

NVIDIA® GEFORCE
RTX ™ 3050
GPU

تصل إلى 32 جيجابايت
3200 ميجا هرتز
ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي DDR4

512 بايت SSD

المرئيات
السرعة في الفوز
العب بسرعة احترافية مع لوحة سريعة 100٪ sRGB IPS-level تصل إلى 240 هرتز. باستخدام Adaptive-Sync ، يتزامن معدل تحديث الشاشة مع معدل إطارات وحدة معالجة الرسومات لتقليل التأخير وتقليل التأتأة والقضاء على التمزق البصري للعب فائق السلاسة والانغماس. يتيح لك Ultrafast Thunderbolt ™ 4 الاتصال بسهولة أثناء التنقل ، مثل وحدات معالجة الرسومات الخارجية القوية أو الشاشات الخارجية التي ترفع مستوى قوة المهام المتعددة لديك. قم بتشغيل الأفلام ومقاطع الفيديو والألعاب بدقة 4K Ultra HD على أجهزة التلفزيون ذات الشاشات الكبيرة باستخدام HDMI 2.0b.

* يتوفر Thunderbolt 4 في طرز مختارة فقط.
سريع
240 هرتز
عرض

مستوى IPS
100٪ sRGB
لوحة

سلس
المزامنة التكيفية
تكنولوجيا

صوتي
صوت واضح للغاية
مكبرا صوت بأربعة فتحات بصوت عالٍ وقوي ، مما يتيح غمرًا صوتيًا أعمق. توفر تقنية DTS: X ™ Ultra صوتًا عالي الدقة للحصول على صوت واضح ودقيق. يعزز الصوت المحيطي الافتراضي ذي 7.1 قناة الوعي المكاني داخل اللعبة لمساعدتك على التخلص من الأعداء. يعمل ما يصل إلى 8 أوضاع معدة مسبقًا للموسيقى والأفلام وأنواع الألعاب على تحسين تجربتك بشكل أكبر ، بالإضافة إلى المعادل المدمج الذي يتيح لك ضبط إعداداتك بدقة حسب الرغبة.
المحسن
استراتيجية / آر بي جي / مطلق النار
أوضاع الصوت

7.1 قناة
الصوت المحيط
خبرة

ثنائي الاتجاه
إلغاء الضوضاء بالذكاء الاصطناعي
تكنولوجيا

إلغاء ضوضاء AI ثنائي الاتجاه
يعمل إلغاء الضوضاء المتقدم بالذكاء الاصطناعي ثنائي الاتجاه مع كل من اتصالات المنبع والمصب ، مما يتيح لك إزالة الضوضاء من إدخال الميكروفون والتغذية الواردة. يمكن أيضًا تخصيص إعدادات الصوت على أساس كل تطبيق ، مع تصفية تطبيقات معينة مثل الدردشة الصوتية حتى تتمكن من الحصول على اتصالات واضحة تمامًا داخل اللعبة دون لمس صوت اللعبة. تعمل تقنية إلغاء التشويش الخاصة بنا على وحدة المعالجة المركزية ، مما يؤدي إلى تحرير وحدة معالجة الرسومات لزيادة أداء الألعاب إلى أقصى حد.

حراري
بارد دائم
يحافظ التبريد الشامل على موثوقية النظام على المدى الطويل ويطيل عمر جهازك. تعمل أربعة أنابيب حرارية وثلاثة مبددات حرارية على سحب الحرارة بعيدًا عن أجهزتك وتبديدها بسرعة ، مما يحافظ على درجات حرارة المكونات عند المستويات المثلى. يضمن تصميم التبريد الذاتي التنظيف أن يظل نظام التبريد الخاص بك خاليًا من الحطام للحصول على وظائف كاملة على المدى الطويل. تعمل أوضاع التشغيل المضبوطة على موازنة سرعات الساعة والصوتيات للمهمة التي تقوم بها ، وقابلة للتخصيص حسب احتياجاتك.
التنظيف الذاتي
التبريد 2.0
+ 10٪ تدفق هواء
11٪ هدوء
في وضع الأداء

قابلية التنقل
عيش لفترة طويلة وسافر بعيدًا
بغض النظر عن المكان الذي تأخذك إليه الحياة ، احتفظ بحليف موثوق بجانبك. خفيف الوزن وقابل للحمل ويدوم طويلاً ، يتيح لك هذا الكمبيوتر المحمول البقاء على اتصال في أي مكان. يجتمع معالج Intel® Core ™ الموفر للطاقة والبطارية الهائلة بقوة 90 وات في الساعة لتقديم ما يصل إلى 14.7 ساعة من تشغيل الفيديو ، لذا يمكنك مشاهدة المزيد أثناء التنقل. تجعل كاميرا الويب المدمجة لدينا أكثر ملاءمة للبث وإنشاء المحتوى أثناء التنقل. تضمن شبكة Wi-Fi 6 (802.11ax) السريعة والموثوقة أنك ستتمكن من الاتصال بالإنترنت وأن تكون منتجًا أينما توفرت اتصالات متوافقة.

* قد يختلف عمر البطارية بناءً على تكوين النظام.
90 واط
بطارية

يصل إلى
9.4 ساعة
تصفح الويب

يصل إلى
14.7 ساعة
تشغيل الفيديو

50٪ في 30 دقيقة
شحن سريع
تكنولوجيا

متانة
المتانة العسكرية
من أجل الحصول على اسم TUF Gaming ، يجب أن تصمد أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة هذه بنجاح مع بطارية صارمة من اختبارات MIL-STD-810H. تتعرض أجهزة الاختبار للقطرات والاهتزاز والرطوبة ودرجات الحرارة القصوى لضمان الموثوقية. يمكن الاعتماد عليها حتى في أقسى الظروف ، فإن F15 أكثر من قادرة على تحمل الصدمات والصدمات العرضية في الحياة اليومية.

لوحة المفاتيح
الأمثل للألعاب
سلح نفسك بلوحة مفاتيح على غرار سطح المكتب ومُحسّنة للألعاب. تتيح لك الإضاءة الخلفية RGB الموحدة التعبير عن أسلوبك الفريد ، بينما تمنحك لهجات WASD المميزة اختصارًا مرئيًا لأوامر الحركة الرئيسية. تعمل تقنية Overstroke بشكل أعلى في كل ضغطة مفتاح للاستجابة الأسرع والتحكم السهل. في شكل TUF الحقيقي ، يكون كل مفتاح متينًا بدرجة كافية لتحمل أكثر من 20 مليون ضغطة للحصول على موثوقية ودقة فائقة على المدى الطويل.
RGB
الضوء الخلفي

20 مليون
مكابس رئيسية

تجاوز الخط
تكنولوجيا

الترقية
متعددة الاستخدامات وقابلة للترقية
من السهل إبقاء جهازك جاهزًا للألعاب الحديثة والمستقبلية. تصميم سهل الترقية يجعل تغيير حجم ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM) ومحرك الأقراص ذي الحالة الصلبة (SSD) أمرًا سهلاً. كل ما تحتاجه هو مفك براغي للوصول إلى فتحات الذاكرة وفتحات التخزين ، بينما يرفع المسمار اللولبي الخاص المنبثق جانبًا واحدًا من اللوحة. يتميز TUF F15 أيضًا بميزة Thunderbolt ™ 4 للاتصال بجميع الأجهزة الأحدث. استخدم النطاق الترددي لتوصيل وحدة معالجة رسومات خارجية وزيادة طاقة الرسومات الخاصة بك للألعاب أو العرض ثلاثي الأبعاد ، أو توصيل ما يصل إلى شاشتين بدقة 4K للقيام بمهام متعددة أكثر كفاءة.

* يتوفر Thunderbolt 4 في طرز مختارة فقط.

الإدخال / الإخراج
اتصال شامل
تتيح لك العديد من منافذ الإدخال / الإخراج استخدام أجهزتك المفضلة في أي مكان. يتصل منفذ Thunderbolt ™ 4 متعدد الاستخدامات بأحدث الأجهزة ويدعم DisplayPort 1.4 ، لذا يمكنك توصيل شاشتين بدقة 4K بتردد 60 هرتز ، أو تلفاز واحد بدقة 8K UHD أو شاشة لمرئيات غامرة. يسمح منفذا USB 3.2 من النوع A بنقل سريع للبيانات ، مع منفذ USB 3.2 Type-A الإضافي الذي يوفر ثلاثة مداخل إجمالية للملحقات. تتيح لك تقنية Bluetooth أيضًا إقران أجهزة الماوس وسماعات الرأس والأجهزة المتوافقة الأخرى للحصول على مساحة عمل أنظف وخالية من الأسلاك. قفز عبر الإنترنت باستخدام شبكة Wi-Fi 802.11AX (2×2) للحصول على اتصال سريع وموثوق أينما كانت شبكة Wi-Fi متاحة.

* يتوفر Thunderbolt 4 في طرز مختارة فقط.

برنامج حصري
ضبط النظام الموحد والتخصيص
يعمل Armory Crate على توحيد عناصر التحكم في النظام والإضاءة لوضع الإعدادات الأساسية في متناول يدك في أداة مساعدة واحدة. تتيح لك خيارات التخصيص الشاملة الخاصة بها تخصيص التأثيرات الجمالية ، وضبط ملفات تعريف اللعبة بدقة ، وضبط إعدادات الصوت لتناسب تفضيلاتك. باستخدام ملفات تعريف السيناريو ، يمكنك تحديد التفضيلات المخصصة التي تضبط الأداء والإعدادات الأخرى تلقائيًا عند تشغيل تطبيقاتك وألعابك المفضلة. تحكم بشكل كامل في تجربتك واجعلها خاصة بك بالكامل.

XBOX GAME PASS
وصول غير محدود إلى أكثر من 100 لعبة عالية الجودة للكمبيوتر الشخصي على Windows 10. اشتراك لمدة شهر في Game Pass المضمّن مع شراء جهازك. مع إضافة الألعاب طوال الوقت ، سيكون لديك دائمًا شيء جديد لتلعبه.

* الاشتراك النشط مطلوب ؛ يستمر حتى الإلغاء ؛ يختلف كتالوج الألعاب بمرور الوقت. يتطلب Windows 10 وتطبيقًا لتشغيل ألعاب الكمبيوتر ؛ انظر التفاصيل على xbox.com/pcgamesplan. راجع xbox.com/game-pass.

حزم
استعد واللعب
تم تزويد TUF Gaming F15 بملحقات متطابقة تم تصميمها جميعًا مع وضع المتانة في الاعتبار. تتميز حقيبة الظهر TUF Gaming بمقصورة داخلية كبيرة مع فواصل ، لذا يمكنك تخزين الكمبيوتر المحمول وجميع أجهزتك الطرفية ونقلها بأمان إلى حفلات وبطولات LAN. يعتبر الماوس TUF Gaming M5 الرقاقة المثالية للكمبيوتر المحمول F15. إنه متين ومريح ، ويتميز بستة أزرار قابلة للبرمجة وأقدام منخفضة الاحتكاك ، كما أن له تأثيرات إضاءة قابلة للتخصيص.

* جميع الأجهزة الطرفية المجمعة عرضة للتغيير دون إشعار.
يرجى مراجعة البائعين المحليين للحصول على العروض الدقيقة.
انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن TUF Gaming M5.

ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W i5 12500H 8GB 512GB RTX 3050 Win 11

 

مواصفات اللاب توب ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W

  • Model

    ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W

  • Operating System

    WITHOUT OS
    Windows 11 Home
    Windows 10 Home – ASUS recommends Windows 11 Pro for business
    Windows 11 Pro
    Windows 10 Pro – ASUS recommends Windows 11 Pro for business
    Device comes with Windows 10 and a free Windows 11 upgrade or may be preloaded with Windows 11.

  • Processor

    Intel® Core™ i5-12500H Processor

  • Graphics

    NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3050 Laptop GPU, Up to 1600MHz at 60W (75W with Dynamic Boost), 4GB GDDR6

  • Display

    15.6-inch, FHD (1920 x 1080) 16:9, Value IPS-level, Anti-glare display, sRGB:62.5%, Adobe:47.34%, Refresh Rate:144Hz, Adaptive-Sync, Optimus

  • Memory

    8GB DDR4-3200 SO-DIMM, Max Capacity:32GB

  • Storage

    512GB PCIe® 3.0 NVMe™ M.2 SSD

  • I/O Ports

    1x 3.5mm Combo Audio Jack
    1x HDMI 2.0b
    3x USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A
    1x RJ45 LAN port
    1x Thunderbolt™ 4 support DisplayPort™
    1x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C support DisplayPort™
    (Thunderbolt 4 not supported on FX506HCB/HEB)

  • Keyboard and Touchpad

    Backlit Chiclet Keyboard 1-Zone RGB
    Touchpad

  • Camera

    720P HD camera

  • Audio

    DTS software
    AI noise-canceling technology
    Support Microsoft Cortana near field/Far field
    Built-in array microphone
    2-speaker system

  • Network and Communication

    Wi-Fi 6(802.11ax) (Dual band) 2*2 + Bluetooth® 5.3 Wireless Card (*Bluetooth® version may change with OS version different.)

  • Battery

    48WHrs, 3S1P, 3-cell Li-ion

  • Power Supply

    ø6.0, 180W AC Adapter, Output: 20V DC, 9A, 180W, Input: 100~240V AC, 50/60Hz universal

  • Weight

    2.30 Kg (5.07 lbs)

  • Dimensions (W x D x H)

    35.9 x 25.6 x 2.28 ~ 2.43 cm (14.13″ x 10.08″ x 0.90″ ~ 0.96″)

  • Microsoft Office

    1-month trial for new Microsoft 365 customers. Credit card required.
    Office Home and Student 2019 included
    Office Home and Student
    WPS Office 30 days trial version
    WPS Office 2 Standard Edition (With license for 3 products)

  • Xbox Game Pass

    Xbox Game Pass Ultimate_1 month (*Terms and exclusions apply. Offer only available in eligible markets for Xbox Game Pass Ultimate. Eligible markets are determined at activation. Game catalog varies by region, device, and time.)

  • Security

    BIOS Administrator Password and User Password Protection
    Kensington Security Slot™
    Trusted Platform Module (Firmware TPM)

  • Included in the Box

    TUF Gaming backpack
    P304 TUF GAMING M5 V2

  • Note

¹Upgrade timing may vary by device. Features and app availability may vary by region. Certain features require specific hardware (see https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/windows-11-specifications).

 

سعر اللاب توب ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W i5 12500H 8GB 512GB RTX 3050 Win 11
فى مصر

يتراوح سعر اللاب توب ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W i5 12500H 8GB 512GB RTX 3050 Win 11
1
عالميا فى حدود 5000دولار او مايعادله بالعمله المحلية

سعر اللاب توب ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W i5 12500H 8GB 512GB RTX 3050 Win 11 فى مصر حاليا فى الفئة الاقتصادية المتوسطة والتى تتناسب مع اغلب الطلاب والموظفين والشركات

شاهد ايضا

 

  • نظام التشغيل والعتاد
  • المعالج Intel® Core™ i5-12500H Processor
    كرت الشاشه NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3050 Laptop GPU, Up to 1600MHz at 60W (75W with Dynamic Boost), 4GB GDDR6
    الرامات 8GB DDR4-3200 SO-DIMM, Max Capacity:32GB
    نظام التشغيل

    - win 11

  • الشاشة
  • الحجم 15.6-inch
    النوع IPS-level
    المميزات

    - Ips

  • وحدة التخزين
  • السعة
    • 512GB PCIe® 3.0 NVMe™ M.2 SSD
    يدعم

    - Ssd M2

    - Ssd M2 nvme

  • الوزن و الابعاد
  • الطول 35.9
    العرض 25.6
    الوزن 2.30 Kg (5.07 lbs) 2.30 Kg ( lbs)
  • منافذ الإدخال و الإخراج
  • الأنواع

    - usb

    - hdmi

    - Display Port

  • الوسائط المتعددة
  • الكاميرا
  • الاتصال و الشبكات
  • الاتصال و الشبكات

    - wireless

  • البطارية
  • النوع 48WHrs, 3S1P,
    الحجم 3-cell Li-ion
    كارت الشاشة

    وحدات التخزين

    الشاشة

    , , ,

    المعالج

    رامات

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “ASUS TUF Gaming F15 FX507ZC4-HN081W i5 12500H 8GB 512GB RTX 3050 Win 11”